Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2011 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a 3 year gap, Salad Fingers returns in his longest episode yet.

Reviews


ChellebeanChellebean

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

Awesome.

Even though the beginning made me sad... this was great. <3 Like the others said, it was worth the wait. Was a bit more random compared to the others though. xD



james2186james2186

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

great!

As well as your other episodes this one is still better! i cant even think of anything i would want done better or changed. What i would like to know is what the black thing was....



camobch0camobch0

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

Great

I love your animations David. They're all so very unique and interesting. But I think it's time to retire Salad FIngers. This episode just didn't have that sensation that kept me on my feet, it didn't really horrify me. The animation is still fantastic and the dark humor is great, but it just doesn't have that pull anymore.



TollaneerTollaneer

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

Hm...

It was worth waiting. Same severe atmosphere, strange sounds and creepy music (no Boards of Canada this time?) that we always loved in Salad Fingers.



TheNinjaVikingTheNinjaViking

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

Well worth the wait!

To start, I noticed that the entire animation was of higher detail than before, and the animation seemed smoother as well. The writing was just as twisted and though provoking as the others, and perhaps a bit more (the fact that he ejected a black mass from his body, seemed to be nearly dead, had a rather disturbing conversation with his tree of a son, and the recurrence of another "living" character). I can't wait for more.

Well done Mr. Firth, well done.