Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2011 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a 3 year gap, Salad Fingers returns in his longest episode yet.

Reviews


johnkilojohnkilo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

Jolly Good

Glad to see Salad Fingers back, a long delay because of the war and all. No one is as awesome and yet creepy as he is.


People find this review helpful!

MUUsucksMUUsucks

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

YESSS

dude i have wait 3 YEARS!!!!! to see salad fingers again great work LOVE YOU !!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

over9000failover9000fail

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

Mindgasm!

Simply Awesomeeeee OMG David is back and bigger and bolder than ever. Your animation skills are off the roof and gosh, the darkness in this episode simply blew my mind, which then proceeded to be given birth to by Salad Finger and that's EPIC.

Love how in the end he just eats a sammich after a job well done, I'd hire him anyday to clean my windows.

Many mystery's lies behind this episode and that's what makes your work so great. The funniest thing is that I've checked your website 2 days ago in hopes of some new material from you and wow today you delivered! ( no pun intended )


People find this review helpful!

naruto5500snaruto5500s

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

BRAVO!!

I absolutely love the Salad Fingers series. This was the best one yet. I would like to have a few of my questions answered but i can wait. I would also like to know how you get your inspiration. The deep darkness of the series keeps me attached waiting to see the next one. This is my favorite series and i hope you make another.


People find this review helpful!

seanofthefxckndeadseanofthefxckndead

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

flawless.

simply immaculate.