Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2011 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a 3 year gap, Salad Fingers returns in his longest episode yet.

Reviews


Thrasher9000Thrasher9000

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

errr what?

I really didn't understand the end, what happened to the baby? and I did't understand much of the rest either, I mean, I know the Salad Fingers series but this was confusing to me in a much different way then the funny but understandable old Salad Fingers series. I did like how the animation upgraded and you added much more to the story plot so I say 8



agatsumakeitoagatsumakeito

Rated 2 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

Meh

Im actually really disappointed with this one. I liked the old animation style better because the ruggedness of it made it look a bit more dark and creepy. This style is a little bit amateurish, and that kind of kills it for me. But as always the story itself is confusing, disturbing, and amazing :3


People find this review helpful!

wackygoosewackygoose

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

F****** Creepy

OH Lord, how long have I waited for this? David keep upthe good work! This is so epic! My fav of all time!



David-FirthDavid-Firth

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

This is pretty impressive, David.

But I am sorry to inform you that I am the real David Firth and that my Salad Fingers Episode 9 was a lot better than this.


People find this review helpful!

Overlord-PicturesOverlord-Pictures

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

Wow...

I'm guessing the people with all the bad reviews have never seen/enjoyed the first ones. I, having been on Newgrounds since just after the portal opened (it took me a while to sign up for an account) and remembering the DAY the first Salad Fingers graced the front page, have loved Salad Fingers immensely. It's creepy, crass, and most of all pointless. That's what I love about it, and if you don't, then by all means don't watch the fucking thing. This is one of the few series on Newgrounds that has managed to stay fresh and intriguing over the span of 7 years. I congratulate you, David, for making this fine piece of enthrallment and hope you keep it up. Also, I hope The Meadow Man is amazing!