Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2011 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a 3 year gap, Salad Fingers returns in his longest episode yet.

Reviews


claygor64claygor64

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

Ok... umm...wow

I know salad fingers is creepy and shit but this is just a little to far, I mean really so his body excreted some kind of organism (whatever it was) and then he just ruined some random *things* house also he had the scarlet fever. This is just... eww creepy before it was a kind of cool creepy but this a little to far with it.



CrimsonHillsCrimsonHills

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

very confusing

i liked it. but very confused at the story. but i will watch it over and over to figure it out like the other episodes.

this is indeed THE MOST creepy episode yet. i was overjoyed to see the old yellow guy from the very 1st episode. :) awesome. :)

can u PLEASE tell me WTF was that thing that popped out of salad finger's belly???
that really confused me.

i like the animation althought i did miss the old fashion way you animated the first few of this series. is he really dying??? :(



ShichigoroShichigoro

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

Same old Salad Fingers...

Hmmm..the face in the furnace kinda looks like Devvo's.



xXAngelicateDemonXxxXAngelicateDemonXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

Good old Salad Fingers

Even though I haven't the slightest what any of it is about, it's still my favorite webseries. I really missed it, too. Amazing work.



JeremyLokkenJeremyLokken

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

This is it

A revisiting of an old friend, an unwelcomed black spawn, the great war. Hope this isn't it, but I fear you grow tired of regular. Salad left his mark, blackening our vision with the seed of new.


People find this review helpful!