Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2011 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a 3 year gap, Salad Fingers returns in his longest episode yet.

Reviews


CrimsonHillsCrimsonHills

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

very confusing

i liked it. but very confused at the story. but i will watch it over and over to figure it out like the other episodes.

this is indeed THE MOST creepy episode yet. i was overjoyed to see the old yellow guy from the very 1st episode. :) awesome. :)

can u PLEASE tell me WTF was that thing that popped out of salad finger's belly???
that really confused me.

i like the animation althought i did miss the old fashion way you animated the first few of this series. is he really dying??? :(



ShichigoroShichigoro

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

Same old Salad Fingers...

Hmmm..the face in the furnace kinda looks like Devvo's.



xXAngelicateDemonXxxXAngelicateDemonXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

Good old Salad Fingers

Even though I haven't the slightest what any of it is about, it's still my favorite webseries. I really missed it, too. Amazing work.



JeremyLokkenJeremyLokken

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

This is it

A revisiting of an old friend, an unwelcomed black spawn, the great war. Hope this isn't it, but I fear you grow tired of regular. Salad left his mark, blackening our vision with the seed of new.


People find this review helpful!

jmeglerjmegler

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

Entertaining as always

I might be looking at it too hard, but to me this episode may hint as to what is/ already has happened. Maybe he did have a daughter in reality, and neglected her due to how insane he is. Also, the fact that it started with him biting something that referred to him as "daddy" in the beginning, and then eating what he considered his child at the end, kind of leads me to believe he ate his daughter. Of course, i could be completely wrong and all the events in this episode were random and meaningless.


People find this review helpful!