Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2011 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a 3 year gap, Salad Fingers returns in his longest episode yet.

Reviews


Jc447Jc447

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

A brief reccolection of what happened here today..

Salad fingers wakes up from a nightmare and his appendix bursts. He awakes several hours later to what he assumes to be his new daughter 'Yvonne'. He is infatuated with the 'idea' of having a daughter, but soon realizes that having a child is not all smiles and love. After some weeks of pain. Salad Fingers condition does not improve. Yvonne is being troublesome and not doing her exorcizes. Mr. Fingers and Yvonne both agree that he is not in good enough shape to take adequate care of her. she is extradited to her Aunty Bambridges house whilst her father is ill where she will work on the farm. Upon arriving at the scene, Mr. Fingers has a dabble of his amnesia. He tries to fight it but soon succumbs to the notion that he is at this house to clean it's windows. He continues to clean said windows with his new 'sponge' Yvonne. He then takes a 5 minute lunch break for tea and a sandwich.



ShadowUs3rShadowUs3r

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

Hey dave.

Been a long while. You haven't lost your touch. (ShadowUser - fat-pie forums) ololololl.


People find this review helpful!

ToastertronToastertron

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

Epic as always.

So.. to some it all up.. he has a nightmare, shits himself, washes a guys window with a brick of shit, then eats a sandwich? Sounds like a fine afternoon to me. :D



claygor64claygor64

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

Ok... umm...wow

I know salad fingers is creepy and shit but this is just a little to far, I mean really so his body excreted some kind of organism (whatever it was) and then he just ruined some random *things* house also he had the scarlet fever. This is just... eww creepy before it was a kind of cool creepy but this a little to far with it.



CrimsonHillsCrimsonHills

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

very confusing

i liked it. but very confused at the story. but i will watch it over and over to figure it out like the other episodes.

this is indeed THE MOST creepy episode yet. i was overjoyed to see the old yellow guy from the very 1st episode. :) awesome. :)

can u PLEASE tell me WTF was that thing that popped out of salad finger's belly???
that really confused me.

i like the animation althought i did miss the old fashion way you animated the first few of this series. is he really dying??? :(