Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 26, 2011 | 2:53 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 27, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

After a 3 year gap, Salad Fingers returns in his longest episode yet.

Reviews


makkapakka123makkapakka123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

brilliant!! :D cant wait for next one! ;)

was that a.... SALAD BABY???!!! D: or was it just a kidney stone! i hope its a baby... although it probably died before the end of that video lol



FranceCharlesonFranceCharleson

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

Worth the wait

I personally think Salad Fingers is the best animation on Newgrounds and I was overjoyed to discover that a new one had been made. It's animations like these that remind me why I love David Firth so much. Hope for more. And thank you.


People find this review helpful!

dmariofreakdmariofreak

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

what was that thing?

a crap?



K1LL80YK1LL80Y

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

Still amazing (and odd)

This episode gave me quite a bit of nostalgia for the early episodes. Still one of the greatest series on here and I hope we don't have to wait 3 years again :)
I like the new ideas for whatever salad fingers is,I though by the end of this episode it would explain everything,like he's schizophrenic or all of this is real,but nope,still very very odd. If you do plan on making more,i'll be sure to be by your side the whole way

Now the flash is pretty good,and it still gave me that chilly feeling I love about the salad fingers,but like others have said it is a little to clean. The shaky,imperfect animation is what really made salad fingers the disturbing thing it was,you don't have to fix it,but it would be a good thing. Keep making these man,your awesome. :)


People find this review helpful!

HavokkHavokk

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

sweeet!

i like the fingers