Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2011 | 9:31 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is the story about the I of It!

Live wasn't the same after 't' left, so 'I' decided to hit the road and search for it.
You play the letter I in this unique platform puzzler. You can move but cannot jump, but you've got one very helpful skill: You are able to enlarge and shrink!

I hope you like this creative game and would be happy to get some feedback from you guys :)
Rob

(ps. thinking about a Holiday Sim 2 atm)

edit: thanks Tom for frontpaging and thank you all for the really overwhelming feedback :)

Reviews


sh33dyIVsh33dyIV

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 8, 2011

Great game =)

The narrator makes the game really. The actual game was pretty simple, but it was the style of presentation that makes it a unique experience.


People find this review helpful!

PUR3MOGGYXDPUR3MOGGYXD

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 6, 2011

WHERE CAN I GET THE AUDIO FOR THIS

the intro music is so catchy :D i love it and the game its self simplicity at its best but creating a decent puzzle game at the same time. the story is easy to follow aswell which is good



XxPunkPeanutButterxXXxPunkPeanutButterxX

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

That was so cute

the ending was pretty anticlimactic, but i loved the story line The little puzzles were cute too. I suggest allowing players to change the colour of the letter i, and adding achievements Its a good game though. <3



DungeonMaster82DungeonMaster82

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Why do I love the narrator so?

ouch said I and died. hahaha said DungeonMaster82 and then DungeonMaster82 gut busted open and died.



chuckgreene222chuckgreene222

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2012

OMFG
i cant get past hot wire