Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 25, 2011 | 9:31 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 26, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place May 31, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is the story about the I of It!

Live wasn't the same after 't' left, so 'I' decided to hit the road and search for it.
You play the letter I in this unique platform puzzler. You can move but cannot jump, but you've got one very helpful skill: You are able to enlarge and shrink!

I hope you like this creative game and would be happy to get some feedback from you guys :)
Rob

(ps. thinking about a Holiday Sim 2 atm)

edit: thanks Tom for frontpaging and thank you all for the really overwhelming feedback :)

Reviews


NexusNinjaNexusNinja

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

Very Inotive Gameplay

Its not often I give out a ten but this one deserved it.
The voice over kept the game rolling and gave alot of original comedy.
You may have created a new type of puzzle game and i congratulate you for not going with another platform jumper.
If you make make a sequel (maybe the T in it) make sure to add more challenges like hotwire and darts.
Good Luck


People find this review helpful!

yesyshyesysh

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

Entertaining

Its very different from the other games i have played online and its pretty original and i love the voices.



Greenocool10Greenocool10

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

Intresting and fun game.

This game is very well made.The graphics are nice.It is intresting and it is an awesome skill game.Unfortunately I have already played it 2 weeks ago on Armor Games and made a high score.But even here on Newgrounds,it doesn't get old.The idea is intresting- actualy that ''I'' can be either the ''I'' in the game or ''I'' as ''me'' and it gets a little funny,because of the several meanings.The concept of the game is good,it's addictive and I played it untill the last level.The overall score and other are below.:D

Graphics-10/10 Music-10/10 Concept-10/10 Skill/Puzzle Game-10/10 Fun-10/10 ;D



fredstermasterfredstermaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2011

different

Originaly, funny, random, I loved it. nice to see games like this come through the portal every now and then :)



DaggralfDaggralf

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2011

Loved it!

I just loved it!
The story, the voiceover, the originality, the laidback, kind of british humor.
So funny!


People find this review helpful!