Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 23, 2011 | 11:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 24, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place May 24, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

DISCLAIMER:
This game is large in size and may take a while to load. It also uses a lot of processing power and is recommended that you play it on a computer with 1-2 gig of ram and a decent CPU.

THE GAME:
Battle for Wayland Keep is a prelude to the upcoming game "Ortus", which has been in development for almost a year. This 'minigame' (Battle for Wayland Keep) was put together to give players a sample of the history of the world in Ortus, and a 'tip-of-the-iceberg' sample of some of the game mechanics we have been building for Ortus.

CONTROLS/TIPS:
-Mouse to move/select abilities
-WASD/arrows to control the camera
-SPACE BAR to toggle PAUSE, you can issue commands while paused

If you are having issues with loading or bugs, please inform us so we can try and make your experience more enjoyable :)

Reviews


Qpop14Qpop14

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2011

Nice

this game is cool and ortus looks like it will be a great rpg


People find this review helpful!

nash566nash566

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2011

Cool

I can't wait for Ortus if this is cool then Ortus is gonna be awesome 5/5 10/10



jaffa6jaffa6

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 29, 2011

help jazza studios

hi everyone, this game is the prequel to ortus which they are currently making, but they need YOUR help! even $1 (62p) will help them so please donate here... http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/t edjazzastudios/ortus-the-rpg-of-your-
dreams


People find this review helpful!

jonysjonys

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2011

a litel thing :D

this game is lagy if you ghot an old pc.. on may dell its works perfect :D like the story line and the gamplay :D

whe love you jazz never dye :D

ooo and how about you make game whit zombis ?



Eon4presidentEon4president

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2011

It might just be my Comp

But this game is laggy as shit.. beyond that, i like it, it's good, i like the gameplay.. not a fan of the storyline.. but meh *shrugs*