Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 23, 2011 | 11:42 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 24, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place May 24, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

DISCLAIMER:
This game is large in size and may take a while to load. It also uses a lot of processing power and is recommended that you play it on a computer with 1-2 gig of ram and a decent CPU.

THE GAME:
Battle for Wayland Keep is a prelude to the upcoming game "Ortus", which has been in development for almost a year. This 'minigame' (Battle for Wayland Keep) was put together to give players a sample of the history of the world in Ortus, and a 'tip-of-the-iceberg' sample of some of the game mechanics we have been building for Ortus.

CONTROLS/TIPS:
-Mouse to move/select abilities
-WASD/arrows to control the camera
-SPACE BAR to toggle PAUSE, you can issue commands while paused

If you are having issues with loading or bugs, please inform us so we can try and make your experience more enjoyable :)

Reviews


heroin-heroheroin-hero

Rated 1 / 5 stars March 13, 2012

prolly a really good game but it wouldnt load up for me. iv gt 4gb ram n a 2.3 i3 cpu... how much more do i need



deathskuldeathskul

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars March 10, 2012

you should put a full screen mode that would be nice. and before i forget when i had the gate the first time there was a glitch where the top of the screen at that moment the gate fell just stayed there



EinarrEinarr

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 2, 2012

Way too hard.



bangyourheadbangyourhead

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 17, 2012

well a health bar for those evil basterds would be nice


People find this review helpful!

destroyer72782destroyer72782

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 8, 2012

how long are this epic game