Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 23, 2011 | 5:19 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 24, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place May 24, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 24, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A song about how babby is formed. Animated by the mighty Sexual Lobster.

Reviews


MarcusRavenMarcusRaven

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2011

There is just something...

...something about this song just sticks so easily in my head. Its infectious! And Sexual-Lobster's animation style just fits the content of this song almost TOO well.

Keep up the great work. We need a new Magical Trevor. ^_^


People find this review helpful!

Farsh0tFarsh0t

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2011

Pooing out babies!

The lyrics don't have to rhyme to make the song awesome!

And this one... is awesome.
Think this video and song points out the fact that Auto-tune makes anything sound awesome. Even a song about pooing out babies? Oo

This song is awesome. And catchy!

Man i need to expand on my adjectives. Awesome. Awesome.



SpaceFreekSpaceFreek

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2011

Catchy!

I have to agree with jibjab910, a tiny bit.
Mr. Weebls song is very, really, ginormously... stuck in my head. Which is a compliment.
The lyrics on the other hand... You've done way better. Rhyming, for example. The lyrics in the 'own ward' part were dissapointing IMO.
On the other hand, Scampi only had two words rhyming and that animation never left my memory. Then again, I loved the Trevor animations too.

So the song is great, but only the bagel line made me laugh; mainly because of the... shall I say strange humor of Sexual Lobster:
You managed to fit in a surprisingly funny, though disturbing bagel part.
Since you made it, I think it really shouldn't be a surprise anymore though...
That said, the animation was well done, but again, I've seen better. I miss the shadows on the characters like in your Manwhore songs or Captain Planet animations.

Overall I guess it's hard to get better at what you do when you're already one of the best. I think Babies is one of the 'lesser funny' animations, but you two do make a great team.

I shall rate this a 9. Though I didn't enjoy it as much as you guys' other work, the people of Newgrounds think an average score of 9.6 is in place. I don't rate an instant 10 with "Great!" as constructive criticism. But I also don't rate low just because I didn't laugh (hard), because lots of people clearly did.

Now you boys go to your room and think about why you didn't get that 10! (from me ._.)
No srs, you guys are great.


People find this review helpful!

DevintheroasterDevintheroaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2011

Some of your best work.

This is one of your best songs you have ever made.



jibjab910jibjab910

Rated 2 / 5 stars June 9, 2011

Dear Weebl,

I'm sorry, but this is really not up to par with your work. I'm going to be blunt, so don't say I didn't warn you.
I didn't laugh, not once, not a chuckle nor a smile. I truly enjoy your work, and seek out every new thing you do, no matter how small.
Sorry to be a pessimist, but It's better to be honest.


There's some debate, but overall people find this review helpful