Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 23, 2011 | 5:19 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick May 24, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place May 24, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 24, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

A song about how babby is formed. Animated by the mighty Sexual Lobster.

Reviews


Zell89Zell89

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 23, 2011

That's not how you make babies at all

I was just thinking when it came on that the characters looked very "greasy" if you know what I mean, then I saw that Sexual-Lobster was the artist. Good stuff!



daigo15daigo15

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2011

omg

weebl and sexual-lobster all in 1 vid crazy overload of Awesome



ErichoEricho

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 23, 2011

Babby?

Wow, I was always wondering where the babies would come out of the man. I guess the anus is better than any other places. This toon was a ton of fun to watch and listen to because it was just so insane and relentless! This is probably the most edgy (or at least disturbing) cartoon TheWeebl has ever come up with. It would take a demented mind like Sexual-Lobster to provide the art! Weebl seems to be teaming up with virtually every other popular NG celebrity nowadays.

The surrealism is at its best, especially when he talks with the purple shades around him. There's tons of unexpected stuff going on, like him eating stuff. I hope that's not he makes babies. It was so stylistic it was hard to figure out when the cartoon looped. I love how the babies look so stupid when they fly around.


People find this review helpful!

sickcow21sickcow21

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 23, 2011

really good

this vid was very funny and i got stuck because it restated over and over but still good i love the bagel XD



InjuInju

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2011

meh

i like your stuff and you get aaaaall the Tens just für the excessive use of Vocoder-FX.. its so over ... well.. EVERYTHING in this song. catchy.. good stuff (mm)