Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2011 | 1:13 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place May 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Savior 25 Points Beat the game
I am God 50 Points Beat the game without taking damage
Doomsday Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

*uses the new NG Ad / Medals API* so it might take some tweaking

5/23/11 - occasionally jesus' head will freeze. This is a bug and it probably will never be fixed tho cause this was a 2 day project and that bug is kind of rare so, enjoy beating jesus very easily if you come across that bug. lol

=======================

God has finally come to earth and taken with him all those who deserve to be taken up to his kingdom. Darnell has racked up too many sins and is left as the lone inhabitant of earth.

========================

This game was made in two days so its fairly short and dumb.

Like the rapture itself, this didnt get done exactly when it was supposed to but oh well, its not the end of the world!

We hope you enjoy it while you wait to be taken up to heaven! See ya there.

Controls : [A] slide [S] fire [Arrow keys] movement.

Reviews


crocadoccrocadoc

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2011

fantastic game

this game is fun challanging but not to hard i beat it in my 3rd try so to that person who said it was impossible and you tried everything you need to stfu ok kirokantana cuz its kinda easy after awile but i dont think i could get the i am god achievement



BarrydanceBarrydance

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2011

Excellent Short Game

This game really turned out well for such a short project. It blends a funny concept with a standard such as Shooters in order to make a well-balanced game. It's not too easy (died on my first attempt) yet not too hard (got it on the second try). The additional medal for not taking any damage is a good touch that makes players want to come back and continue to play without being impossible (once you learn to lead your shots it's probably rather easy). A note to those looking to get this medal: Jesus always begins by moving to the right, so get ready to lead shots right away!

I've played this a few times (~25?) and have come across the bug three times. Unfortunately they weren't really opportune so I didn't get any medals out of them, but I did notice that every time they occurred it was when Jesus was in the red phase (~50% HP) and right after coming out of his Cross-Throwing attack. I hit him directly as soon as he appeared and he bugged out. Just a word of warning for those playing who are fearful of this "bug."

Anyway, a great game with a good concept for such a short amount of time! Medals were nice too, and it's got a good choice of music. 10/10


People find this review helpful!

bonogo101bonogo101

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 28, 2011

yay!!!!

i unlocked all the medals!!...to get the secret medal is to die at once...BUT at least try your best when it comes to getting the I Am God medal...AND REMEMBER!!!! always SLIDE when he makes multiple faces...FIRST shoot the middle one...THEN shoot the one at the right.

i hope this helped,Good Luck and ty luis for making this game :)!!!



FlashGamrFlashGamr

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2011

HEY um

that glich when his head freeze i got it when his head went red and it lasted the rest of game that bit wuz easy



michal1996michal1996

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2011

asda

My game is a Bug is a wrong