Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2011 | 1:13 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place May 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Savior 25 Points Beat the game
I am God 50 Points Beat the game without taking damage
Doomsday Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

*uses the new NG Ad / Medals API* so it might take some tweaking

5/23/11 - occasionally jesus' head will freeze. This is a bug and it probably will never be fixed tho cause this was a 2 day project and that bug is kind of rare so, enjoy beating jesus very easily if you come across that bug. lol

=======================

God has finally come to earth and taken with him all those who deserve to be taken up to his kingdom. Darnell has racked up too many sins and is left as the lone inhabitant of earth.

========================

This game was made in two days so its fairly short and dumb.

Like the rapture itself, this didnt get done exactly when it was supposed to but oh well, its not the end of the world!

We hope you enjoy it while you wait to be taken up to heaven! See ya there.

Controls : [A] slide [S] fire [Arrow keys] movement.

Reviews


guntherguyguntherguy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 24, 2011

short but fun

Though its only a couple minute time waster its still a really fun timewaster
PROS:
-controls pretty fluid and allow you to get better as time goes on
-it's hard at first but once you learn to use all your moves and when to use them in your attacks
-everyone likes rapture themed games
CONS:
-more attacks from jesus would be nice
-its really short
Decision 10/10
A fun quick shooter that manages to stay fun despite its short playtime


People find this review helpful!

xster7856xster7856

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 26, 2011

Nice!

Although the game is a bit repetitive, it deserves a 10 because he created this game in ONLY 2 DAYS!!!!


People find this review helpful!

SonacnightsSonacnights

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

Lawlz

Hey people, quit your bitching. I liked this game ^_^ And the song at the end is fun to hear. I'd like to see this as a longer game, maybe let us kill Jesus? Not taking damage... kinda fucking hard :P All together, this was fun to just pass time with. Did'nt take long unfortunatly. So yeah :D toss in Jesus and some little Angels people and maybe a jump button. Also, it'd probably help out some people if you had the options to play with a,w,d (w to jump) and <,^,> (^ for jump) Slide wasn't all that helpful to me. and I do believe using the spacebar would be best for shooting :P it's just classic to useit.
But anyway, enjoyed it, hope this helps :) Keep it up! and again to the other reviewers, stop bitching. I bet you cant make shit ;)



Blarxy12Blarxy12

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2011

This is me in the corner...

... this is me... losing my religion...

Excellent game, but I have an odd feeling I may go to hell if I play this game any further....

The firing button and the movement are rather sticky, but other than that it's a great disembodied head boss-fight game.



kingmaxxkingmaxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2011

HAHA

its funny because the rapture didint happen