Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2011 | 1:13 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place May 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Savior 25 Points Beat the game
I am God 50 Points Beat the game without taking damage
Doomsday Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

*uses the new NG Ad / Medals API* so it might take some tweaking

5/23/11 - occasionally jesus' head will freeze. This is a bug and it probably will never be fixed tho cause this was a 2 day project and that bug is kind of rare so, enjoy beating jesus very easily if you come across that bug. lol

=======================

God has finally come to earth and taken with him all those who deserve to be taken up to his kingdom. Darnell has racked up too many sins and is left as the lone inhabitant of earth.

========================

This game was made in two days so its fairly short and dumb.

Like the rapture itself, this didnt get done exactly when it was supposed to but oh well, its not the end of the world!

We hope you enjoy it while you wait to be taken up to heaven! See ya there.

Controls : [A] slide [S] fire [Arrow keys] movement.

Reviews


RealWilzRealWilz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

ugh

i got him down to like .5% -_-



Jaykk85Jaykk85

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

Secret badge is:

Just die.


People find this review helpful!

zerobeatCrackzerobeatCrack

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

MEXICO

COOL



ImmortalEcstasyImmortalEcstasy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

Interesting Concept

The game is fundamentally sound but it gets rather dull. Perhaps different forms of attacking/being under attack would spice the game up a bit. Or even Jesus starting to move upwards and you having blocks to follow him up to, even something simple like that would make the game a lot more interesting.
I know the game was only made in two days therefore it's of course going to be a little lacking. But it would be worth sprucing up and re-releasing in my opinion.



BoredudeBoredude

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2011

10/10

Im always getting cornered....DIE