Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2011 | 1:13 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place May 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Savior 25 Points Beat the game
I am God 50 Points Beat the game without taking damage
Doomsday Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

*uses the new NG Ad / Medals API* so it might take some tweaking

5/23/11 - occasionally jesus' head will freeze. This is a bug and it probably will never be fixed tho cause this was a 2 day project and that bug is kind of rare so, enjoy beating jesus very easily if you come across that bug. lol

=======================

God has finally come to earth and taken with him all those who deserve to be taken up to his kingdom. Darnell has racked up too many sins and is left as the lone inhabitant of earth.

========================

This game was made in two days so its fairly short and dumb.

Like the rapture itself, this didnt get done exactly when it was supposed to but oh well, its not the end of the world!

We hope you enjoy it while you wait to be taken up to heaven! See ya there.

Controls : [A] slide [S] fire [Arrow keys] movement.

Reviews


18kaufmann18kaufmann

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 5, 2011

nice one

but the start button doesnt work



MirulaMirula

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 4, 2011

Good because of it's simplicity

Wasn't that hard to beat, but i liked it anyway :) Didn't know you could hold the shooting key until i almost beat the game though..


People find this review helpful!

sxc-duk-sxcsxc-duk-sxc

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 3, 2011

Nice

Good game play and concept but it would be better if you could jump and get upgrades


People find this review helpful!

DanvelopeRDanvelopeR

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

OBJECTION

GINGErs DONT HAVE SOULS



mbombmbomb

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 2, 2011

a good game

brilliant for made in two days, but as someone already said u should re release. i suggest more levels as an actuall platformer fending off the rapture, but ive never made a flash game in my life and dont know how hard it would be.the game is pretty hard, took me 3 tries but other than that really good. the win without taking damage medal is a little OTT but still nice


People find this review helpful!