Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2011 | 1:13 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place May 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Savior 25 Points Beat the game
I am God 50 Points Beat the game without taking damage
Doomsday Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

*uses the new NG Ad / Medals API* so it might take some tweaking

5/23/11 - occasionally jesus' head will freeze. This is a bug and it probably will never be fixed tho cause this was a 2 day project and that bug is kind of rare so, enjoy beating jesus very easily if you come across that bug. lol

=======================

God has finally come to earth and taken with him all those who deserve to be taken up to his kingdom. Darnell has racked up too many sins and is left as the lone inhabitant of earth.

========================

This game was made in two days so its fairly short and dumb.

Like the rapture itself, this didnt get done exactly when it was supposed to but oh well, its not the end of the world!

We hope you enjoy it while you wait to be taken up to heaven! See ya there.

Controls : [A] slide [S] fire [Arrow keys] movement.

Reviews


wicked-childwicked-child

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 13, 2011

LUL.

I'M ATHEIST SO I GUESS THAT MEANS I SHOULD ALREADY LOVE THIS GAME.
joking, guys. take a joke. it doesn't matter if you're christian, no one here cares. it's a joke. i'm atheist, but i'm not going to throw my religious opinion out there. as for the GAME, i think it's good, short, and silly. like it was meant to be.


People find this review helpful!

MetaKnightPWNS4MetaKnightPWNS4

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 12, 2011

interesting...

@berserkerguy9, I am too, but remember, not everyone is christian, plus this is just a flash game. It's not like you are actually killing god. Plus, in the credits, it says it's Jebus, so it's cool. Jebus is the evil Jesus.



beserkerguy9beserkerguy9

Rated 1 / 5 stars June 10, 2011

Bad!

I am Christian and I take this game as offensive! Other than that I don't like how you cannot jump, or duck.



casarezkollincasarezkollin

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

awsome

this game was fun but you should have made it were you could upgrade your wepons



SonacnightsSonacnights

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

Lawlz

Hey people, quit your bitching. I liked this game ^_^ And the song at the end is fun to hear. I'd like to see this as a longer game, maybe let us kill Jesus? Not taking damage... kinda fucking hard :P All together, this was fun to just pass time with. Did'nt take long unfortunatly. So yeah :D toss in Jesus and some little Angels people and maybe a jump button. Also, it'd probably help out some people if you had the options to play with a,w,d (w to jump) and <,^,> (^ for jump) Slide wasn't all that helpful to me. and I do believe using the spacebar would be best for shooting :P it's just classic to useit.
But anyway, enjoyed it, hope this helps :) Keep it up! and again to the other reviewers, stop bitching. I bet you cant make shit ;)