Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2011 | 1:13 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place May 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Savior 25 Points Beat the game
I am God 50 Points Beat the game without taking damage
Doomsday Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

*uses the new NG Ad / Medals API* so it might take some tweaking

5/23/11 - occasionally jesus' head will freeze. This is a bug and it probably will never be fixed tho cause this was a 2 day project and that bug is kind of rare so, enjoy beating jesus very easily if you come across that bug. lol

=======================

God has finally come to earth and taken with him all those who deserve to be taken up to his kingdom. Darnell has racked up too many sins and is left as the lone inhabitant of earth.

========================

This game was made in two days so its fairly short and dumb.

Like the rapture itself, this didnt get done exactly when it was supposed to but oh well, its not the end of the world!

We hope you enjoy it while you wait to be taken up to heaven! See ya there.

Controls : [A] slide [S] fire [Arrow keys] movement.

Reviews


Mario4less4Mario4less4

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 4, 2011

The secret medal

Is just...die...you get it when you...die.



WH3XWH3X

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2011

now

now i know why the secret medal just gives 5 points....


People find this review helpful!

immor7alimmor7al

Rated 3 / 5 stars July 17, 2011

Iz good but has problems...

I glitched him and got the GOD medal like a thank-you-very-much, lol... just stood at the middle of the screen and spammed S before he appeared after tossing the crosses. Other tips i can give you are move your ass, notice the patterns, slide - you can slide through crosses, when triple head always dispatch the middle one and dodge like a pro!

No skip button, no return to menu button for fast retry?

Awesome music though! ;)


People find this review helpful!

WashingtonCapitalsWashingtonCapitals

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 8, 2011

pretty good

this game is good but it was not that great. maybe you shout add more weapons and make more levels to the game or something to make it more exciting but it was still a pretty good game nice work.


People find this review helpful!

ngfreak666ngfreak666

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 7, 2011

I killed Jesus

For our sins,of course!


People find this review helpful!