Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 22, 2011 | 1:13 PM EDT
  • Daily 5th Place May 23, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Savior 25 Points Beat the game
I am God 50 Points Beat the game without taking damage
Doomsday Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

*uses the new NG Ad / Medals API* so it might take some tweaking

5/23/11 - occasionally jesus' head will freeze. This is a bug and it probably will never be fixed tho cause this was a 2 day project and that bug is kind of rare so, enjoy beating jesus very easily if you come across that bug. lol

=======================

God has finally come to earth and taken with him all those who deserve to be taken up to his kingdom. Darnell has racked up too many sins and is left as the lone inhabitant of earth.

========================

This game was made in two days so its fairly short and dumb.

Like the rapture itself, this didnt get done exactly when it was supposed to but oh well, its not the end of the world!

We hope you enjoy it while you wait to be taken up to heaven! See ya there.

Controls : [A] slide [S] fire [Arrow keys] movement.

Reviews


AxelmadnessAxelmadness

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 25, 2012

The game is great, with the graphics, the only medals that would be nice if you put 2 buttons.
1) the reynicio (R) because every time I want to win a medal (I am god) I have to restart the page.
2) the other is the pause.


People find this review helpful!

fatman034fatman034

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2012

impossible to kill


People find this review helpful!

OrphenFireOrphenFire

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2011

What?!

I had no idea my music was used in this game until just now... Wow. Fun game. I like shmups. I think it could be expanded, though. More Gods to kill, like Zeus, Odin, Thor, Aztec Gods and such. Each God would have different ways of attacking.


People find this review helpful!

EliteMaster120EliteMaster120

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 29, 2011

YOU HAVE OFFENDED GOD!

YOU SHOULD HAVE NOT MADE THIS GAME! THEN IN REAL LIFE YOU WILL
EXPERIENCE THE WRATH OF GOD! But I can say this game is only good for
earning medals!



KaiserKnightKaiserKnight

Rated 1 / 5 stars September 18, 2011

Could be improved

Main question, if its God's wrath why make it a Jesus head? Does Songs to wear pants to know you too his jingle for the ending? The main reason for the low score is that the game is way too short and does not offer much. This seems like an ending or starting boss fight for a game that never was, the animation and sound is great but there just isn't enough 'game' in this.