Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2011 | 12:02 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 19, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 24, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Big Meanie 5 Points Defeat Big Blue the Meanie
First Craft 5 Points Craft your first item
First Kill 5 Points Kill your first enemy.
Reach Town 10 Points Finally reach the town of Astaea's Bastion.
Gate of Oceanus 25 Points Unlock the Gate of Oceanus
Defeat Vulcan 50 Points Rid the world of the evil beast, Vulcan
Mega Sword 50 Points Craft the Razor Sword

Author Comments

Castaway 2 takes the very popular, award winning Castaway game to a whole new level! Stranded on a mysterious island, it is up to you to find a way off. Embark on a journey that takes you through vast terrains and unique environments, completing quests and battling huge bosses. Train pets, as they fight by your side using their unique skills and abilities. Discover and unlock rare items and equipment, using the brand new crafting system.

We have listened carefully to the community, and have taken their suggestions from Castaway 1 very seriously. Here are just a few of the features in Castaway 2:

- larger (over 100 different levels!)
- fast (steady 30 fps)
- prettier (amazing, polished graphics)
- more monsters/pets
- skill points to model your character the way you want
- bosses/mini-bosses
- a new crafting system with almost 100 different crafting combinations to discover
- epic armor/weapons
- 15+ spells
- beautiful custom composed music
- nearly 100 different quests
- auto-save system
- hours of fun and re-playability

We are also very involved in providing updates based on user feedback. The game has been released, site locked on our site for a few weeks and have released several updates since then. We appreciate your feedback, and hope you enjoy the game.

* The Premium Pack is simply bonus content, and does not effect the end-game or story line, so please do not base your rating on this.

Reviews


djmxxxxdjmxxxx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 31, 2011

wow

is super but im cant play in mi older computeder T-T


People find this review helpful!

coolcat1256coolcat1256

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

great but

i liked the game but when i saw the title castaway 2 i was kinda hoping for being abble to load a save from the first but i guess thats my misunderstanding so stil great


People find this review helpful!

power-to-the-playerspower-to-the-players

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 8, 2012

played it five minutes. im hooked. good job.



Attacker6666Attacker6666

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2011

Great Game

can you please make a 3rd game...............


People find this review helpful!

yahavyahav

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2011

very good game

this game is the best castaway now(probly bicuse theres only 2 :D)

but still,good game

p.s:sorry for bad englise,im kinda tired