Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2011 | 12:02 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 19, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 24, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Big Meanie 5 Points Defeat Big Blue the Meanie
First Craft 5 Points Craft your first item
First Kill 5 Points Kill your first enemy.
Reach Town 10 Points Finally reach the town of Astaea's Bastion.
Gate of Oceanus 25 Points Unlock the Gate of Oceanus
Defeat Vulcan 50 Points Rid the world of the evil beast, Vulcan
Mega Sword 50 Points Craft the Razor Sword

Author Comments

Castaway 2 takes the very popular, award winning Castaway game to a whole new level! Stranded on a mysterious island, it is up to you to find a way off. Embark on a journey that takes you through vast terrains and unique environments, completing quests and battling huge bosses. Train pets, as they fight by your side using their unique skills and abilities. Discover and unlock rare items and equipment, using the brand new crafting system.

We have listened carefully to the community, and have taken their suggestions from Castaway 1 very seriously. Here are just a few of the features in Castaway 2:

- larger (over 100 different levels!)
- fast (steady 30 fps)
- prettier (amazing, polished graphics)
- more monsters/pets
- skill points to model your character the way you want
- bosses/mini-bosses
- a new crafting system with almost 100 different crafting combinations to discover
- epic armor/weapons
- 15+ spells
- beautiful custom composed music
- nearly 100 different quests
- auto-save system
- hours of fun and re-playability

We are also very involved in providing updates based on user feedback. The game has been released, site locked on our site for a few weeks and have released several updates since then. We appreciate your feedback, and hope you enjoy the game.

* The Premium Pack is simply bonus content, and does not effect the end-game or story line, so please do not base your rating on this.

Reviews


new1groundnew1ground

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2011

I am stuck

I can't find my way to any where other than the starting to part of the next side of the starting island. how i get out, bushes blocks the way some how. still 10/10



MolarityMolarity

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 23, 2011

Awesome!

This game is amazing. It's really fun, and the bugs/glitches don't really harm me that badly. It kinda reminds me of Trickster. But still very fun and I can play it for hours ^_^



assasian360assasian360

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 4, 2014

best game ever!!!



GamikGamik

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2011

Epic Win!

I played CA 1 before, i know it will be good.



CalorieCalorie

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2011

Love it!

after x-hours of playtime i've finally killed the last boss. one of the best games this year, that's for sure!

+ i love all the animations, monsters, pets, armors, weapons, and the nature/map.

- i can't find any bad about this game, except i want more! do another game but 5x longer! :)


People find this review helpful!