Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 18, 2011 | 12:02 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 19, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 24, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Big Meanie 5 Points Defeat Big Blue the Meanie
First Craft 5 Points Craft your first item
First Kill 5 Points Kill your first enemy.
Reach Town 10 Points Finally reach the town of Astaea's Bastion.
Gate of Oceanus 25 Points Unlock the Gate of Oceanus
Defeat Vulcan 50 Points Rid the world of the evil beast, Vulcan
Mega Sword 50 Points Craft the Razor Sword

Author Comments

Castaway 2 takes the very popular, award winning Castaway game to a whole new level! Stranded on a mysterious island, it is up to you to find a way off. Embark on a journey that takes you through vast terrains and unique environments, completing quests and battling huge bosses. Train pets, as they fight by your side using their unique skills and abilities. Discover and unlock rare items and equipment, using the brand new crafting system.

We have listened carefully to the community, and have taken their suggestions from Castaway 1 very seriously. Here are just a few of the features in Castaway 2:

- larger (over 100 different levels!)
- fast (steady 30 fps)
- prettier (amazing, polished graphics)
- more monsters/pets
- skill points to model your character the way you want
- bosses/mini-bosses
- a new crafting system with almost 100 different crafting combinations to discover
- epic armor/weapons
- 15+ spells
- beautiful custom composed music
- nearly 100 different quests
- auto-save system
- hours of fun and re-playability

We are also very involved in providing updates based on user feedback. The game has been released, site locked on our site for a few weeks and have released several updates since then. We appreciate your feedback, and hope you enjoy the game.

* The Premium Pack is simply bonus content, and does not effect the end-game or story line, so please do not base your rating on this.

Reviews


ZLouiseZLouise

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2012

Well, well ... this game is epic! But, the quests are to kill a little boring, large and unneeded. The armors are numerous, but it is very easy to buy from the outset the strongest of the store. The swords are kinda useless, because right away, buy the bat, that besides very strong can give stun the enemy. As last one complaint would be the scarcity and rarity of finding ore like emerald, ruby and gold. Anyway, very good game, but needs many improvements. Sorry for bad english!


People find this review helpful!

Bliz-zardBliz-zard

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2012

This game is good its an awesome story line and A Nice little RPG that ppl can enjoy Better the nthe first and the first was good!



swetrewtswetrewt

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2012

why cant i play its on like a ad and screen thingy


People find this review helpful!

tatorface98tatorface98

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 2, 2012

Is this only 4 me EVERY TIME it does this sometimes the sound *swinging and hitting* go off with just music on then i craft something it crafts but it freezes wtf?



SafirothSafiroth

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 24, 2012

It seems to be not boring