Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 16, 2011 | 3:39 PM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place May 17, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Warning: A small percentage of viewers have had the movie randomly skip to the end right around the start of the 3rd part. If this happens to you, there are links on the preloader and end-page with links to the same video on Youtube. I apologize, and have no idea how to fix this.

NEW LESSONS EVERY MONDAY!
Twitter - @ItsJordanD

In this lesson, we cover 3 topics, ranging from alien life, all the way to the precession of the Equinox. Something big is happening on earth today. We can see signs of it, and today were going to look at a few anomalies, as well as ask the question "why is this happening on earth right now?"

Go watch the Discovery Channel documentary "Mystery of the Sphinx" on Youtube! watch?v=PotS7hPQZTU

Sources

The Sirius Mystery - Robert Temple
The ancient Secret of the Flower of Life, Serpent of Light - Drunvalo Melchizidek
Mystery of the Sphinx - Discovery Channel
Anything by Edgar Cayce.

Reviews


drkpheonix333drkpheonix333

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2011

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

this is so great.... i thought is was so good i had to make an acount just so i could give it a review.... man to think what this means for everyone.... of course most will think folly of it but this is GREAT!!!!



GameGoat96GameGoat96

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 20, 2011

GOOD WORK!!!

I must say that this was extremely fascinating, u shud do more of this, its better than school!



Beowulf88Beowulf88

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2011

simply amazing

you killed me with 2012 ahah. that was very good, thanks. i'm gonna research a bit more about those stuff now..



hidroliskhidrolisk

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2011

heh... well yea... kinda predictable end...

And I think you know, that this great change in 2012 is predicted by Nastradamus, that he was associated with alchemy, astrology and stuff... oh, and there were said things that many gothic and some other old buildings in their decorations and statues contain the message about this date (21.12.2012)...



Cryogenesis4Cryogenesis4

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2011

Disturbingly disturbing

It's me again.

The sirius mystery is rather disturbing, since it would defy basically anything we would think of as common sense.

Flying saucers? Dolphin-aliens? 2012? I try to be a logical thinker, and I have no reason to believe any of this. I just hope the Dogons were just right for the wrong reasons.

Can't wait till 2012, I guess. I have no idea how right the information you're presenting is, but it's certainly very, very different. Keep at it.