Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 16, 2011 | 5:09 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 17, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 17, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Use w,a,s,d or arrow keys to move around. Use the mouse to drag nodes in the level together - literally folding the level! Click on two joined nodes to release the fold.

Reviews


mckulkenmckulken

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2011

good

yep


People find this review helpful!

Mikel93Mikel93

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2011

Room 16 glitch

If you hit the spinning spike ball thingy
it freezes the game and unfolds everything.


People find this review helpful!

lanuelanue

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2011

GAMEGAMEYEAHgame

Great game, cool concept, nice art, appropriate music. I like it because it doesn't have any kind of BS "plot," it's a damn puzzle-platformer and doesn't need one.

A couple levels were frustrating only because I kept falling onto lasers/those spinning chainsaw things, so I'll blame that on my own lack of skill.

I got past that last level without breaking the second set of purple blocks. Was that the intended way, or an alternate?


People find this review helpful!

TroanovaTroanova

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 30, 2011

Really fun, a bit frustrating.

REALLY good game, but it has its faults... (hah!) You should really make the player aware that they can only un-fault their most recent fault, it led to some serious aggravation for me.

Also, if you used ghost-projection to show the users what the level will look like AFTER faulting, you'll remove a bit of that annoying trial-and-error and let users really tool around with the physics. I'd recommend that... for the sequel. Because there better be one.

Oh, and a little more story would be fun, he's got enough emotive personality that I'd like to know what his goals are and stuff.


People find this review helpful!

DaJammyDodger4275DaJammyDodger4275

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2011

simply,

Amazing... wow! Can I just say one thing though-make longer+MAKE A ANOTHER ONE!!!! :)


People find this review helpful!