Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 16, 2011 | 5:09 AM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 17, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 17, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Use w,a,s,d or arrow keys to move around. Use the mouse to drag nodes in the level together - literally folding the level! Click on two joined nodes to release the fold.

Reviews


RUNproductionzRUNproductionz

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2011

DUDE!

this is by far one of the most unique games with the most unique game mechanics EVAR! its like portal but with its own twist to the schematics of space time manipulation! FUCKING AWESOME UR BOUND TO GET THIS AS A CONSOLE GAME if u can get a decent storyline behind this... UR GONNA BE RICH MY DAWG! cash in on this for word yo!


People find this review helpful!

Lepking13Lepking13

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2011

Finally Finished!!!!

It took me a week and a half to finish this game. Not very many games can keep my attention for that long, but this one has. Congratulations on a great concept and some good programming (although i did try to throw my laptop a few times on some levels). I'll be looking forward to your next game release



orangeman109876orangeman109876

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

awesome

first off, i love the sound effects. that laser blast sound every time you beat a level is so satisfying, this game just sounds and feels cool.

jumping was annoying at times, i felt like i was sliding around a little too much. however, this didn't detract from the gameplay enough for me to feel you deserve anything less than a ten. great concept, cool design, smooth animation. overall great job.



LemonatorLemonator

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

Only made it to level 7...

But that's not because of your programming, but rather because I suck. Awesome idea, awesome music, awesome game.



UnDeaDCyBorGUnDeaDCyBorG

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

Nice Concept

This is a pretty decent game, fun, addictive, easy to learn, hard to master.
Nice Puzzles.


People find this review helpful!