Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 13, 2011 | 4:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 14, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Diepix Arena 2 is an awesome fast paced shooter. Fight against 50 waves of enemies using a powerful tank that can be upgraded in 6 ways and can use 8 power ups. There are 16 types of enemies to defeat, 5 arenas to visit, 5 bosses to beat and 42 achievements to get.

Instructions
WASD - Move;
Mouse - Aim and shoot;
123 - Power up hot keys;

Comment: I really liked the reception Diepix Arena 1 got here. Now have fun with Diepix Arena 2.
Please, someone delete the stolen version of the game!

*UPDATE* 05/14
The first time on my life I get the daily feature prize!
Oh My! So happy!
It's hard to express such a feeling! =D
Yay!
LOVE YOU NG!

- I also updated the game. Now you can see which powerups you are carrying.

Reviews


TyrannicalityTyrannicality

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2011

Awesome Game

Loved the mechanics man. Boss mechanics were interesting, the heat-seekers, tar dumping, and add spawning forced me to develolp some technical manuevering strategies to counter. The personalization of tank build is sweet and the power-ups are tasty.

Personally, I go with all offensive, max # shots, bullet power, and shot frequency with 1 point in defense, bullet speed, and movement speed (that little bit of mobility helps enormously with maneuvering out of heatseekers). And yes, the last boss is tough but manageable even on hardmode if you use your head.

I currently have the top score! 1.35 billion points! Beat all the Eastern Europeans hehe.

Anyway, fun game man keep up the good work =).



SIxNightmareSIxNightmare

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2011

nice

wow man this game is addiceting and fun made it to level44 no stopin till i reach 50, great job on the game keep it up



candalascandalas

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2011

rly nice

good shooter



XiCaTtOXiCaTtO

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 22, 2011

This game is AWESOME!

I always get stucked on level 40 lol, i suggest you from between lv 35 and 40 to save health packs if you don't wanna die :) Awesome Game.


People find this review helpful!

jaykishanjaykishan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2011

Good game

Its a good game but....maaaaaan got till lv 50 than died T.T