Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 13, 2011 | 4:35 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 14, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 17, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Diepix Arena 2 is an awesome fast paced shooter. Fight against 50 waves of enemies using a powerful tank that can be upgraded in 6 ways and can use 8 power ups. There are 16 types of enemies to defeat, 5 arenas to visit, 5 bosses to beat and 42 achievements to get.

Instructions
WASD - Move;
Mouse - Aim and shoot;
123 - Power up hot keys;

Comment: I really liked the reception Diepix Arena 1 got here. Now have fun with Diepix Arena 2.
Please, someone delete the stolen version of the game!

*UPDATE* 05/14
The first time on my life I get the daily feature prize!
Oh My! So happy!
It's hard to express such a feeling! =D
Yay!
LOVE YOU NG!

- I also updated the game. Now you can see which powerups you are carrying.

Reviews


Swiftduck88Swiftduck88

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 19, 2011

Awesome game, slightly buggy.

Great music, tight controls, and fast paced action make this one a must play. The many different enemies and their different patterns make sure that you sit on the edge of your seat dodging their screen-lacing projectiles. The upgrade and pausing system is one of the best I've seen.

However, the seeming lack of sound FX for shooting and enemies is sort of disappointing. I ran into one large problem, first time I played, I got to level 32 and for some reason my tank stuck to the right side of the game screen, and would NOT move any way except up and down. This was extremely frustrating, as it entailed the inevitable destruction of my tank I had worked so hard to upgrade.


People find this review helpful!

wiseguyywiseguyy

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2011

awesome game!

loved it, how easy it was to upgrade, simple and effective design, gameplay, and graphics. Great game, best I have seen in a while! the only thing that I would like to see in diepix arena 2 *wink* *wink* *nudge* *nudge* would be the choice of multiple and unique weapons! Like rocket launchers, laser beams, landmines etc.

can't wait for diepix 2!


People find this review helpful!

jaykishanjaykishan

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2011

Good game

Its a good game but....maaaaaan got till lv 50 than died T.T



GennesisGennesis

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 19, 2011

OMG

I died on Level 49 becouse a Boss spawned in me ! :(



solaris1912solaris1912

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 19, 2011

extreme fun and challange

This game is awesome! Liked it a lot, liked the enemies, liked the music, liked the partice effect and its simplicity. gr8 work!


People find this review helpful!