Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 12, 2011 | 9:26 AM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 13, 2011
  • Weekly 4th Place May 17, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Sieger Level Design Contest brings more challenging fun to Sieger with the Level Pack sequel!

You as a Siege commander have to kill all the castle defenders and save the peaceful peasants by carefully choosing what supporting blocks of the castle to smash.

Take the castle in less shots to earn the medals: Clear, Decisive and Brilliant Victory.

Loot treasure chests for extra score!

The fewer shots the better.

The Level Editor allows to create and share your own custom levels.

Check the People's Empire to play the user submitted levels.

Reviews


Christicles91Christicles91

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 19, 2011

Excellent

The physics applied in this game makes it good for testing your knowledge about structures. Personally I really enjoyed going back over and seeing the effects of different placed shots.

The only point I might suggest that is improved slightly is the difficulty level, most of the levels only took one go to pass it.


People find this review helpful!

ducrayducray

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2011

possibilities

the best game ever about POSSIBILITIES

i'm kinda impressed!


People find this review helpful!

GalandarGalandar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 18, 2011

jolly good entertainment!

Well, this looked like a crush-the-castle clone to me the first time I played it, but it turned out to be, while less difficult than the latter, not less tactical at all. Here are my opinions:

(-)
* only a few ammunition types, each one only useable in certain levels
* rather short playthrough time
* strictly linear build-up (level per level, no progress until the former has been completed)

(~)
* striking similarities to crush the castle...coincidence?
* maybe put in some kind of upgrading system next time? and different pathways to the end would be fine, since now when I'm stuck at one level, I will not progress until I've solved it

(+)
* non-random physics (if you hit a certain point, the same breakdown will occur)...others might count that as a con, but I'm pleased with that
* creative levels (at least some of them)
* good for casual players
* epic soundtrack - please, if this is somewhere on the internet, let me know it! I'd even pay for this...

so, my resumee: 5/5, 9/10 - with small improvements, the next installment will be da bomb ;-)


People find this review helpful!

azylorazylor

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2011

cute game

nice 1



onnu2001onnu2001

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 17, 2011

Some decent games on the fp....

...but this one is the only addictive one. great job.


People find this review helpful!