Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 11, 2011 | 2:57 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week May 17, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place May 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This was a relitivly small community project I organised, which is why it is called round 1, this one is a bit of an experiment to get an idea of what people think, round 2 should hopefully include more stories as well as ones continuing from some here, possibly.

Anyway, there are 4 diffrent stores to choose form, the text is selectable and therefor can be copy and pasted, then shared.

If you want to share your story and have already reviewed, post it here: http://little-rena.newgro unds.com/news/post/590121

I generally respond to all reviews when I can.

Enjoy!

Reviews


MrJDSonicMrJDSonic

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2011

The sickest story ever.

I tried to come up with the sickest story ever. Here it is!

Willy the drunken dog found themselves on the floor outside of the woods feeling very dizzy and sick but not knowing why. Willy the drunken dog decided to go back inside but was turned away by the shitty bouncer at the door. Willy the drunken dog wanted to get to the bottom of what had happend and asked 'What the hell am I doing here?' to which the bouncer, Bilbo Baggins replied 'Asking me dumbass questions!' with a look of anally mollested.

By this point, Willy the drunken dog had given up trying to get back inside and decided to walk home but tripped on a fucked up dildo which was just lying in the middle of the road. Willy the drunken dog who wasn't feeling too smart decided to duck-walk the object which teleported them to the woods, which was filled with many people, all looking very shit covered, Willy the drunken dog wanted to talk to them but soon passed out and found themseleves waking up in China, what had happend? Willy the drunken dog didn't want to think about it anymore and decided to forget by wanking.

End?


Little-Rena responds:

Seems like a very common way to forget


Mr-Toe-fungusMr-Toe-fungus

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

mine

Hey all of you wet, Mans I'm a Gay looking for a greasy night out with you! I love to fingerbang and I play Hockey. I hope you're a moist person cause we would be shaving alll night long. We would do it like Mr.Bean and Teddy after a night of milks. If you're not long and ready to marbles then don't bother.


Little-Rena responds:

Oh my


slushbucket37slushbucket37

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

awsome

Hey all of you large, Males I'm a Female looking for a communist night out with you! I love to procrastinate and I play cricket. I hope you're a medium rare person cause we would be rubbing alll night long. We would do it like your mom and your dad after a night of hiness. If you're not chinese and ready to derp then don't bother.

lol


Little-Rena responds:

lol


thatrubberducky26thatrubberducky26

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

awesome game!!

one of each :)

Hey all of you sweaty, babes I'm a bitch looking for a slutty night out with you! I love to shit and I play tap dancing. I hope you're a black person cause we would be pissing alll night long. We would do it like jackie chan and tom fulp(lol) after a night of pisss. If you're not pointy and ready to fuck then don't bother.

leo had just finished his semester at The enid University. leo was ready for the rabbit season and had plans to fly to your moms house and stay for OVER NINE THOUSAND!!! weeks to shit. Sadly leo was tricked and ended up in strip club where the evil turtle had been trying to take over the villages of the happy lady gaga. leo met osama bin ladin and they shit together.

They were very horney when they found the crappy can of whoop ass that would destroy the turtle once and for all. When they won the couple celebrated with banana until HAMMER TIME!. When suddenly a awesome earthquake started to destroy strip club so the planes engines were fucking and they were off to a sexy vacation in your moms house.

leo found themselves on the floor outside of bathroom feeling very dizzy and sick but not knowing why. leo decided to go back inside but was turned away by the horney bouncer at the door. leo wanted to get to the bottom of what had happend and asked 'want to see me eat my poop while i juggle' to which the bouncer, tom fulp replied 'FUCK YEAH I WOULD!!!' with a look of sweaty.

By this point, leo had given up trying to get back inside and decided to walk home but tripped on a crappy prostetic ass which was just lying in the middle of the road. leo who wasn't feeling too smart decided to fuck the object which teleported them to bathroom, which was filled with many people, all looking very aids infested, leo wanted to talk to them but soon passed out and found themseleves waking up in china, what had happend? leo didn't want to think about it anymore and decided to forget by rape.

End?

One day, leo got lost en route to funky town and had to stop and ask directions from a strangely buff man. 'Ah,' he said, before pointing thata way, and listing his instructions.

'You take a left after' 7 yards, go past the dildo - be careful it's a bit horney on the corner after that - and then you're going to want to continue for 1 foot until you come across the turtle sanctuary. Be careful there, they tend to get pretty coverd in shit at this time of night.

With that, leo tipped top hat to the kind stranger and continued on his way in his batmobile. As he passed out of sight, the stranger chuckled sexy and cast aside his disguise, and revleaed that he was in fact osama! What dire fate lays in store for you? Tune in next week to find out!


People find this review helpful!
Little-Rena responds:

Glad you like it :D


WaterHorseWaterHorse

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 21, 2011

it was fun

Sara found themselves on the floor outside of out feeling very dizzy and sick but not knowing why. Sara decided to go back inside but was turned away by the happy bouncer at the door. Sara wanted to get to the bottom of what had happend and asked 'Could you give me a cig' to which the bouncer, Dmitri replied 'a light ane' with a look of sad.

By this point, Sara had given up trying to get back inside and decided to walk home but tripped on a drunk cigarrette which was just lying in the middle of the road. Sara who wasn't feeling too smart decided to smoke the object which teleported them to out , which was filled with many people, all looking very drunk, Sara wanted to talk to them but soon passed out and found themseleves waking up in russia, what had happend? Sara didn't want to think about it anymore and decided to forget by smoking.


People find this review helpful!
Little-Rena responds:

Glad you liked it.