Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 11, 2011 | 2:57 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week May 17, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place May 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This was a relitivly small community project I organised, which is why it is called round 1, this one is a bit of an experiment to get an idea of what people think, round 2 should hopefully include more stories as well as ones continuing from some here, possibly.

Anyway, there are 4 diffrent stores to choose form, the text is selectable and therefor can be copy and pasted, then shared.

If you want to share your story and have already reviewed, post it here: http://little-rena.newgro unds.com/news/post/590121

I generally respond to all reviews when I can.

Enjoy!

Reviews


leumasx7leumasx7

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2011

for the laugh..

Hey all of you RED, MALEs I'm a FEMALE looking for a BIG night out with you! I love to SNORT and I play Hockey. I hope you're a HOT person cause we would be SNORTING alll night long. We would do it like TOM KRUISE and KRUISE TOM after a night of Dingle berry delights. If you're not BLUE and ready to Sleep then don't bother.

Was not expecting this. Ending ftw.


Little-Rena responds:

lol, glad it made you laugh :p


TimmoooTimmooo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2011

Haha, this cracked me up!

Hey all of you colourfull, Females I'm a Male looking for a fluffy night out with you! I love to climbing and I play american football. I hope you're a lazy person cause we would be swinging alll night long. We would do it like Charlie Sheen and Mary-kate Olsen after a night of chocolate milks. If you're not idiotic and ready to chess then don't bother.

Thanks to my friends for that great one!!


People find this review helpful!
Little-Rena responds:

Glad you and your friends enjoy it, lol


romuoromuo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2011

lol

Hey all of you strong, females I'm a male looking for a cute night out with you! I love to kill and I play softball. I hope you're a fast person cause we would be killing alll night long. We would do it like Ichigo Kurosaki and Rukia Kuchiki after a night of beers. If you're not amazing and ready to kill then don't bother.

it doesnt make sense but still funny!


People find this review helpful!
Little-Rena responds:

Well if you say so! Glad you enjoyed it.


bond674bond674

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

funny

One day, king got lost en route to boredom and had to stop and ask directions from a strangely bloody man. 'Ah,' he said, before pointing north, and listing his instructions.

'You take a left after' 12 yards, go past the ass - be careful it's a bit deadly on the corner after that - and then you're going to want to continue for 1 km until you come across the pig sanctuary. Be careful there, they tend to get pretty yellow at this time of night.

With that, king tipped his bucket to the kind stranger and continued on his way in his flying fish. As he passed out of sight, the stranger chuckled darkly and cast aside his disguise, and revleaed that he was in fact tom fulp! What dire fate lays in store for you? Tune in next week to find out!

this was great fun i hope that you make another one


Little-Rena responds:

Glad you liked it :)


gasattack23gasattack23

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

This had me laughing. This is what I got.

Hey all of you sexy females I'm a male looking for a dirty night out with you! I love to fuck and I play soccer. I hope you're a hot person cause we would be fucking alll night long. We would do it like Kim kardashian and Jennifer Aniston after a night of shots. If you're not appealing and ready to fuck then don't bother


People find this review helpful!
Little-Rena responds:

Good to see you enjoyed it ;)

Thanks.