Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 11, 2011 | 2:57 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week May 17, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place May 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This was a relitivly small community project I organised, which is why it is called round 1, this one is a bit of an experiment to get an idea of what people think, round 2 should hopefully include more stories as well as ones continuing from some here, possibly.

Anyway, there are 4 diffrent stores to choose form, the text is selectable and therefor can be copy and pasted, then shared.

If you want to share your story and have already reviewed, post it here: http://little-rena.newgro unds.com/news/post/590121

I generally respond to all reviews when I can.

Enjoy!

Reviews


onon7onon7

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2011

lol

onon had just finished his semester at The ulaanbatar University. onon was ready for the winter and had plans to fly to my bacement and stay for 666 weeks to dance. Sadly onon was tricked and ended up in my attic where the evil dog had been trying to take over the villages of the happy cat. onon met bob and they dance together.

They were very handsome when they found the skinny penis that would destroy the dog once and for all. When they won the couple celebrated with KFC until 999999. When suddenly a funny earthquake started to destroy my attic so the planes engines were loling and they were off to a sexy vacation in my bacement.


People find this review helpful!
Little-Rena responds:

lol


Neophyte-RoninNeophyte-Ronin

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2011

Excellent for a Couple Cheap Laughs

Since it is a text generator, I decided to give it a whirl. People are posting their unique creations, so I'll submit one of my own. This is my first attempt with the "Lonely Hearts" device by "seruphim":

"Hey all of you vivacious, females I'm a male looking for a shrewd night out with you! I love to desire and I play the martial arts (aikido). I hope you're a cunning person cause we would be Cosplaying alll night long. We would do it like the Black Mage and Agent Reno after a night of Virgin Pina Colatas. If you're not excessive and ready to hike then don't bother."

Okay, so I was hoping that the generator distributed the adjectives and such in a logical fashion, but it's a bit of guesswork on part of the user about where things go. To summarize, I didn't like how this one turned out. I had no clue it would talk about doing it like one celebrity and another celebrity. I just put a couple infamous characters from Final Fantasy VII and 8-Bit Theater and got an image in my head that refuses to go away. And I understand Reno does not imbibe VIRGIN pina colatas... or anything frilly for that matter. And the Black Mage has it for redheads but not THAT kind of redhead! Anyway, I never wrote out a singles' personal ad before, and now that this device helped me out, I got shivers down my greasy spine.

Like most generators, you don't get to preview what paragraph you're filling the blanks to, so the first few tries are going to end in misery. With that said, playing a little will help smooth everything out. And it's always fun to get surprised.

Why this thing hasn't gotten Front Page or better awards... or a better score in general... I will never know. But I do know that the "4 in 1: Story Generator" is an excellent GADGET (put it in the proper category, not Puzzles/Other) with a level of functionality on par with the plot generator that Tom Fulp designed for one of the competitions a few months back. And it gets just as many laughs with each use.


People find this review helpful!
Little-Rena responds:

I did put it in the gadget category but some how it seemed to have gotten changed, I have fixed that now anyway, thanks.

The reason there is no preview is for the purpose of the supprise, there should maybe be a generate again button or more descriptive input names but usually they are in order of how they appear.


TimmoooTimmooo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2011

Haha, this cracked me up!

Hey all of you colourfull, Females I'm a Male looking for a fluffy night out with you! I love to climbing and I play american football. I hope you're a lazy person cause we would be swinging alll night long. We would do it like Charlie Sheen and Mary-kate Olsen after a night of chocolate milks. If you're not idiotic and ready to chess then don't bother.

Thanks to my friends for that great one!!


People find this review helpful!
Little-Rena responds:

Glad you and your friends enjoy it, lol


romuoromuo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2011

lol

Hey all of you strong, females I'm a male looking for a cute night out with you! I love to kill and I play softball. I hope you're a fast person cause we would be killing alll night long. We would do it like Ichigo Kurosaki and Rukia Kuchiki after a night of beers. If you're not amazing and ready to kill then don't bother.

it doesnt make sense but still funny!


People find this review helpful!
Little-Rena responds:

Well if you say so! Glad you enjoyed it.


daedraslayer229daedraslayer229

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 14, 2011

Nice job bro.

Chris found themselves on the floor outside of House feeling very dizzy and sick but not knowing why. Chris decided to go back inside but was turned away by the large bouncer at the door. Chris wanted to get to the bottom of what had happend and asked 'Why boner?' to which the bouncer, Penis replied 'Because' with a look of small.

By this point, Chris had given up trying to get back inside and decided to walk home but tripped on a burning Porno which was just lying in the middle of the road. Chris who wasn't feeling too smart decided to Fap the object which teleported them to House, which was filled with many people, all looking very sticky, Chris wanted to talk to them but soon passed out and found themseleves waking up in Friend, what had happend? Chris didn't want to think about it anymore and decided to forget by Fapping.

End?


People find this review helpful!
Little-Rena responds:

lol, well then, glad you liked it.