Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 11, 2011 | 2:57 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week May 17, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place May 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This was a relitivly small community project I organised, which is why it is called round 1, this one is a bit of an experiment to get an idea of what people think, round 2 should hopefully include more stories as well as ones continuing from some here, possibly.

Anyway, there are 4 diffrent stores to choose form, the text is selectable and therefor can be copy and pasted, then shared.

If you want to share your story and have already reviewed, post it here: http://little-rena.newgro unds.com/news/post/590121

I generally respond to all reviews when I can.

Enjoy!

Reviews


GankachiGankachi

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 2, 2011

Awsome!

The thing I love with theser flash is that they can be sooo funny sometimes... Especially the lonely heart one...


Little-Rena responds:

lol


Alimon-GenesisAlimon-Genesis

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2011

Fixed Grammer

With that, the Payer tipped his bandana to the kind stranger and continued on his way on his Harley. As he passed out of sight, the stranger chuckled 'Your Mum' and cast aside his disguise, and revleaed that he was in fact MY MUM!


Little-Rena responds:

Okay?


ElomusElomus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 22, 2011

ummm...

Kratos had just finished Wife semester at The Smoke Town University. Kratos was ready for the Darktime and had plans to fly to Tower of Babel and stay for 56 weeks to kill. Sadly Kratos was tricked and ended up in Temple of Nivelheim where the evil Crow had been trying to take over the villages of the happy Spider. Kratos met Chaos and they kill together.

They were very dead when they found the stupid Yoyo of Nightmares that would destroy the Crow once and for all. When they won the couple celebrated with Steak until Midnight. When suddenly a hypnotized earthquake started to destroy Temple of Nivelheim so the planes engines were slaving and they were off to a eaten vacation in Tower of Babel.

...WHAT!?


Little-Rena responds:

I have no clue!


ShantomShantom

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 12, 2011

lol not bad :P

"When they won the couple celebrated with milk until 1 am"
XD


Little-Rena responds:

"Milk"


MrJDSonicMrJDSonic

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 22, 2011

The sickest story ever.

I tried to come up with the sickest story ever. Here it is!

Willy the drunken dog found themselves on the floor outside of the woods feeling very dizzy and sick but not knowing why. Willy the drunken dog decided to go back inside but was turned away by the shitty bouncer at the door. Willy the drunken dog wanted to get to the bottom of what had happend and asked 'What the hell am I doing here?' to which the bouncer, Bilbo Baggins replied 'Asking me dumbass questions!' with a look of anally mollested.

By this point, Willy the drunken dog had given up trying to get back inside and decided to walk home but tripped on a fucked up dildo which was just lying in the middle of the road. Willy the drunken dog who wasn't feeling too smart decided to duck-walk the object which teleported them to the woods, which was filled with many people, all looking very shit covered, Willy the drunken dog wanted to talk to them but soon passed out and found themseleves waking up in China, what had happend? Willy the drunken dog didn't want to think about it anymore and decided to forget by wanking.

End?


Little-Rena responds:

Seems like a very common way to forget