Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 11, 2011 | 2:57 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week May 17, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place May 12, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This was a relitivly small community project I organised, which is why it is called round 1, this one is a bit of an experiment to get an idea of what people think, round 2 should hopefully include more stories as well as ones continuing from some here, possibly.

Anyway, there are 4 diffrent stores to choose form, the text is selectable and therefor can be copy and pasted, then shared.

If you want to share your story and have already reviewed, post it here: http://little-rena.newgro unds.com/news/post/590121

I generally respond to all reviews when I can.

Enjoy!

Reviews


punkmikey101punkmikey101

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 7, 2012

TROLOLOLO
-------------------
Hey all of you crying, dinosaurss I'm a pebble looking for a falling down night out with you! I love to hump you and I play peeing our pants. I hope you're a barfing person cause we would be dancing alll night long. We would do it like something i can think of later and salenagnomez after a night of drugss. If you're not looking around and ready to getting spanked by ur mom then don't bother



happycowthinghappycowthing

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 22, 2012

Minecraft Adventure! :D

One day, Steve got lost en route to the Nether and had to stop and ask directions from a strangely bloody man. 'Ah,' he said, before pointing north, and listing his instructions.

'You take a left after' 667 yards, go past the creeper - be careful it's a bit dangerous on the corner after that - and then you're going to want to continue for 50 kilometers until you come across the creeper sanctuary. Be careful there, they tend to get pretty annoying at this time of night.

With that, Steve tipped diamond helmet to the kind stranger and continued on his way in his minecart. As he passed out of sight, the stranger chuckled hissingly and cast aside his disguise, and revealed that he was in fact a creeper! What dire fate lays in store for you? Tune in next week to find out!



Leon14000Leon14000

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 6, 2011

Wutlol!

Hey all of you sweaty, Dicks I'm a fart looking for a grimy night out with you! I love to had sex and I play swimming. I hope you're a bloody person cause we would be farting alll night long. We would do it like Britney Spears and Ashton Kutcher after a night of Cokes. If you're not fecal matter and ready to ran then don't bother.


Little-Rena responds:

Well, uh, ok


gotamon99gotamon99

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 23, 2011

Welcome To ****** Town

Painis Cupcake had just finished Her Vagina And penis semester at The Rape Town University. Painis Cupcake was ready for the Winter and had plans to fly to Fuck Town and stay for OVAR 9000 weeks to Fuck. Sadly Painis Cupcake was tricked and ended up in PENGAS town where the evil Narwhale had been trying to take over the villages of the happy Stegosaurus. Painis Cupcake met Gabe Newell and they Fuck together.

They were very Sex when they found the Slap Dildo that would destroy the Narwhale once and for all. When they won the couple celebrated with Sperm until TA FUTURES. When suddenly a Eat earthquake started to destroy PENGAS town so the planes engines were Fucking and they were off to a Rape vacation in Fuck Town.


Little-Rena responds:

: o


Coolness34-InfinityCoolness34-Infinity

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 3, 2011

Wierd storys

Hey all of you ugly, Males I'm a female looking for a fat night out with you! I love to boobooed and I play Soccer. I hope you're a dumb person cause we would be ****ing alll night long. We would do it like Justin timberlake and britney spears after a night of Champagnes. If you're not chicken and ready to Dead then don't bother.

One day, badun got lost en route to wepep and had to stop and ask directions from a strangely ugly man. 'Ah,' he said, before pointing dead, and listing his instructions. you take a left after' 374584 yards, go past the dead - be careful it's a bit fT on the corner after that - and then you're going to want to continue for toofar until you come across the whocares sanctuary. Be careful there, they tend to get pretty stinky at this time of night. With that, badun tipped stupid to the kind stranger and continued on his way in his yourmom. As he passed out of sight, the stranger chuckled hugly and cast aside his disguise, and revleaed that he was in fact yomama! What dire fate lays in store for you? Tune in next week to find out!


Little-Rena responds:

Very