Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 11, 2011 | 2:57 AM EDT
  • Underdog of the Week May 17, 2011
  • Daily 2nd Place May 12, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This was a relitivly small community project I organised, which is why it is called round 1, this one is a bit of an experiment to get an idea of what people think, round 2 should hopefully include more stories as well as ones continuing from some here, possibly.

Anyway, there are 4 diffrent stores to choose form, the text is selectable and therefor can be copy and pasted, then shared.

If you want to share your story and have already reviewed, post it here: http://little-rena.newgro unds.com/news/post/590121

I generally respond to all reviews when I can.

Enjoy!

Reviews


scatmario64scatmario64

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

Best... Game... Ever...

Hey all of you retard, Gays I'm a Lesbian looking for a dick-like night out with you! I love to fuck and I play strip football. I hope you're a funny person cause we would be fucking really hard alll night long. We would do it like Osama and Chris Jericho after a night of semens. If you're not pissed and ready to sex then don't bother.


Little-Rena responds:

: o


slushbucket37slushbucket37

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

awsome

Hey all of you large, Males I'm a Female looking for a communist night out with you! I love to procrastinate and I play cricket. I hope you're a medium rare person cause we would be rubbing alll night long. We would do it like your mom and your dad after a night of hiness. If you're not chinese and ready to derp then don't bother.

lol


Little-Rena responds:

lol


jpsdasnakejpsdasnake

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

Space Poem

My Story:

One day, John got lost en route to International Space Station and had to stop and ask directions from a strangely Beautyfull man. 'Ah,' he said, before pointing Earth Orbit, and listing his instructions.

'You take a left after' 33 yards, go past the Sky - be careful it's a bit quiet on the corner after that - and then you're going to want to continue for Far Away until you come across the Space Cow sanctuary. Be careful there, they tend to get pretty Starry at this time of night.

With that, John tipped Helmet to the kind stranger and continued on his way in his Space Shuttle. As he passed out of sight, the stranger chuckled Playfull and cast aside his disguise, and revleaed that he was in fact Peter! What dire fate lays in store for you? Tune in next week to find out!


People find this review helpful!
Little-Rena responds:

lol


Zark471Zark471

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

Mad-Libs the flash

Hey all of you wet, females I'm a frog looking for a slippery night out with you! I love to fuck and I play tennis. I hope you're a busty person cause we would be licking alll night long. We would do it like Will Smith and Domo after a night of root beers. If you're not awesomely and ready to fuck then don't bother.

I'm a perv, I know.


Little-Rena responds:

You're not the only one.


EWFANEWFAN

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

lol

Jim had just finished his semester at The los angles University. Jim was ready for the winter and had plans to fly to heaven and stay for 666 weeks to walk. Sadly Jim was tricked and ended up in hell where the evil bird had been trying to take over the villages of the happy troll. Jim met joe and they walk together.

They were very sexy when they found the fuckable dildo that would destroy the bird once and for all. When they won the couple celebrated with monkey brains until 11:30. When suddenly a cool earthquake started to destroy hell so the planes engines were masturbating and they were off to a stoned vacation in heaven.


People find this review helpful!
Little-Rena responds:

Glad you liked it ;)