Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2011 | 12:11 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place May 11, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Do it properly 5 Points Ethics anyone?
You Suck 5 Points Get yourself killed
Sushi tonight 10 Points Kill that bastard whale
10 Dead on Delivery 25 Points Have 10 babies delivered dead.

Author Comments

Edit 5/14/2011: Performance update now live! Happy baby shooting everyone!!

Edit 5/13/2011: Performance update pending for admin approval.

Edit 5/12/2011: Currently working on a performance update. Will be ready today!

Edit 5/11/2011: THANK YOU TOM FULP FOR THE FRONT PAGE!! It is true that you crave the blood of babies far more than any other, an I respect you for that.

Do you crave the blood of new born babies? Does a flock of storks make you grind your teeth?
In a world overpopulated, new born babies are now the greatest threat to mankind.
Free falling from the skies... armed with various assault weapons... You are Swat Man! Point and Click to shoot while avoiding any hazards; your job is to shoot those delivery stork bastards and the babies they carry.
Score as high as possible and unlock all achievement to become the hero of earth!!!

Reviews


FuNaNdMoReFuNaNdMoRe

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2011

That was different.

A soldier suddenly falling from the sky, armed with three weapons, shooting storks and babies and in the end confronting a killer whale who spits out fireballs.

It was new to me. Original and fun. Even though the game didn't last long. But it made up for some good laughs, especially when the boss showed up.

- The visuals are as always clean and well-drawn.
- The music choice was great. I didn't expect this kind of game when I listened to the opening song, haha.
- The game was programmed well. No bugs (at least for me) and a fun concept.

I'm looking forward to seeing your next game. Keep them up! :)


People find this review helpful!

thegreat778thegreat778

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 5, 2011

That made my day!

Karma level= -100 But it feels sooo good.


People find this review helpful!

goldman222goldman222

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

awsome game

nice i really enjoyd it



Raven69XRaven69X

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

O_O

this game is fucking BRUTAL!!!!



theplayer234theplayer234

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2011

Medals

Here's how to get the five point medal: don't kill any babies or birds at all
The rest is easy.

To avoid the fireball just move the crossbar.