Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 10, 2011 | 12:11 AM EDT
  • Daily 4th Place May 11, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Do it properly 5 Points Ethics anyone?
You Suck 5 Points Get yourself killed
Sushi tonight 10 Points Kill that bastard whale
10 Dead on Delivery 25 Points Have 10 babies delivered dead.

Author Comments

Edit 5/14/2011: Performance update now live! Happy baby shooting everyone!!

Edit 5/13/2011: Performance update pending for admin approval.

Edit 5/12/2011: Currently working on a performance update. Will be ready today!

Edit 5/11/2011: THANK YOU TOM FULP FOR THE FRONT PAGE!! It is true that you crave the blood of babies far more than any other, an I respect you for that.

Do you crave the blood of new born babies? Does a flock of storks make you grind your teeth?
In a world overpopulated, new born babies are now the greatest threat to mankind.
Free falling from the skies... armed with various assault weapons... You are Swat Man! Point and Click to shoot while avoiding any hazards; your job is to shoot those delivery stork bastards and the babies they carry.
Score as high as possible and unlock all achievement to become the hero of earth!!!

Reviews


WarKirbyWarKirby

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 10, 2011

Not bad

the concept was quite fun, and the boss was cool. the whole game had a bit of a surreal feel to it.

That said, the control scheme is an unmitigated disaster. I'm not sure why the standard WASD + mouse isn't good enough for you, but this design choice made the game hard to play in a bad way, I felt like I was fighting against it as much as against the shark.


People find this review helpful!

serenealixerserenealixer

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 10, 2011

cool fun little game

hehe this was funny it was like wtf when the whale appeared lol. the only problems i seen was it lagged badly whilst i was fighting the whale and DO WHAT PROPERLY? lol a bit short too but hey its a fun short game XD nice work



DuDuLDuDuL

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2011

Worth waiting

I remember hyping up for this game ever since You put the trailer on YouTube :P

I didn't think the controls would be that hard but that makes the game more fun ^^

Good job Daniel... my friends WTF face when he saw the whale was priceless



oOWild69OooOWild69Oo

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 10, 2011

WOW!

Really cool game dude, i love it :)



WegraWegra

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 10, 2011

Wow....

It's 3AM and I'm too tired to write out a review...

All I'll say is that this game is original and funny as all hell. The Pokemon Rock music also made this game awesome.

Killing babies has never been this much fun!!!