Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2011 | 12:00 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 10, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 10, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

edit: Front page? THANKS NG! Also thanks to everyone for the feedback and for watching, I've got more cartoons coming through your tubes! (soonish)
----
I grew up watching some prime anti-drug PSAs in the late 80s and early 90s, the best one had 'Snake' - a funky fresh drug dealer encouraging kids to do drugs. The whole "drugs are evil" message was sort of lost after he began morphing into a really cool snake/man hybrid, suggesting that drug dealers have cool snake powers and crack cocaine could give you these powers as well.

I still look for Snake in the sketchy downtown alleys to this day. I want snake powers. :(

The original commercial can be seen on YouTube - just search for "1980's snake drug PSA". Thanks for watching!

Reviews


interstat66interstat66

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 17, 2011

I lost interest with the tramp

I must admit that the original scenes of the video right up until the tramp's little number had me very entertained, however the "poop" dancing did ruin it for me. Nothing to change though because you seem to have most viewers content.


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

Thanks for the feedback! Poop Dance definitely isn't for everyone.


mic2222mic2222

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2011

aaaaahhhh

ok odd


BillyNapalm responds:

It's not for everyone!


Kelvin99Kelvin99

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 17, 2011

Still ok

Still ok guys,do it good again


BillyNapalm responds:

Hurray for OK!


bombe1992bombe1992

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2011

thts gross

tht poop dance was awful


BillyNapalm responds:

You should really learn the moves and impress the ladies - you might think differently of it then.


chenguangchenguang

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars May 13, 2011

grew up watching some prime anti-drug PSAs

the best one had 'Snake' - a funky fresh drug dealer encouraging kids to do drugs. The whole "drugs are evil" message was sort of lost afterwww.2011miumiubags.com he began morphing into a really cool snake/man hybrid, suggesting that drug dealers have cool snake powers and crack cocaine could give you these powers as well.


BillyNapalm responds:

That about wraps it up.