Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2011 | 12:00 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 10, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 10, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 8, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

edit: Front page? THANKS NG! Also thanks to everyone for the feedback and for watching, I've got more cartoons coming through your tubes! (soonish)
----
I grew up watching some prime anti-drug PSAs in the late 80s and early 90s, the best one had 'Snake' - a funky fresh drug dealer encouraging kids to do drugs. The whole "drugs are evil" message was sort of lost after he began morphing into a really cool snake/man hybrid, suggesting that drug dealers have cool snake powers and crack cocaine could give you these powers as well.

I still look for Snake in the sketchy downtown alleys to this day. I want snake powers. :(

The original commercial can be seen on YouTube - just search for "1980's snake drug PSA". Thanks for watching!

Reviews


RehktousRehktous

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2011

This is great!

PSAs nearly do more damage than the drugs they're fighting.


BillyNapalm responds:

You're darn skippy!


EvolutionAtBestEvolutionAtBest

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 7, 2011

That shit was funny!

That was pretty funny man. I wish smoking crack did give you snake like powers but i gusse that psa lied to me to .


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

You never know... it might be worth a shot. Either you'll be shooting venom out of your hands at your arch nemesis, or you might be shooting diarrhea out of your ass behind a dumpster. There's really only one way to find out.


DirrtygDirrtyg

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2011

very very funny

and also animation was nice and smooth
great job


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

Thanks! :D


greeneggs4spamgreeneggs4spam

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2011

that's okay

cause it tastes like Jesus!


BillyNapalm responds:

...but it gives you the wheezes. :(


TaisoTaiso

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2011

Poop dance!

I have no words but... I LOVE IT!!!


BillyNapalm responds:

Bad news: I LOVE IT are words. :(