Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2011 | 12:00 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 10, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 10, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

edit: Front page? THANKS NG! Also thanks to everyone for the feedback and for watching, I've got more cartoons coming through your tubes! (soonish)
----
I grew up watching some prime anti-drug PSAs in the late 80s and early 90s, the best one had 'Snake' - a funky fresh drug dealer encouraging kids to do drugs. The whole "drugs are evil" message was sort of lost after he began morphing into a really cool snake/man hybrid, suggesting that drug dealers have cool snake powers and crack cocaine could give you these powers as well.

I still look for Snake in the sketchy downtown alleys to this day. I want snake powers. :(

The original commercial can be seen on YouTube - just search for "1980's snake drug PSA". Thanks for watching!

Reviews


CGSbruceCGSbruce

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

LOL

Someone should have showed thhis to my lowlife dad than maybe my life would be different.Anyway that was hilarous good job.


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

Thanks!


Epic-KyleEpic-Kyle

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

Just Epic And Funny.

The way you made the kids reaction was funny. Also, kids: never smoke crack! x)


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

Or you'll wind up making poop piles by the Dairy Queen.


M8stateM8state

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

LOL!!!

nice spin on the whole reagan era just say no ads & the bum pooping dance HELL if any kid saw that they wouldnt wanna do drugs ever!!! 10/10


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

Unless they constantly dream about pooping outside.


fireflamedragonfireflamedragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

i dont wanna smoke crack wannnnnnnn

lol this so funny


BillyNapalm responds:

Awesome, glad you liked it!


OtsdarvaOtsdarva

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 11, 2011

Funny lol.

I like they need this on an actual commercial.


BillyNapalm responds:

TV seems to have a problem with poop, so this might have to roam the internets for the time being.