Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 7, 2011 | 12:00 PM EDT
  • Weekly Users' Choice May 10, 2011
  • Review Crew Pick May 10, 2011
  • Daily Feature May 8, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

edit: Front page? THANKS NG! Also thanks to everyone for the feedback and for watching, I've got more cartoons coming through your tubes! (soonish)
----
I grew up watching some prime anti-drug PSAs in the late 80s and early 90s, the best one had 'Snake' - a funky fresh drug dealer encouraging kids to do drugs. The whole "drugs are evil" message was sort of lost after he began morphing into a really cool snake/man hybrid, suggesting that drug dealers have cool snake powers and crack cocaine could give you these powers as well.

I still look for Snake in the sketchy downtown alleys to this day. I want snake powers. :(

The original commercial can be seen on YouTube - just search for "1980's snake drug PSA". Thanks for watching!

Reviews


PowerMattPowerMatt

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2011

I don't see what those last guys were crying about

All of that was hilarious!


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

Thanks! :D


prgamerprgamer

Rated 0 / 5 stars May 16, 2011

OMG

that was descusting! Don't do that!


BillyNapalm responds:

Bend on over and take a poop! Give it a try before judging it! Find a good street corner and just let it all out!


DragonsoultakerDragonsoultaker

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2011

It was good

Good animation and sound. The script was funny altho like others pinpointed, the poop joke wasnt that good.


BillyNapalm responds:

Glad you liked at least some of it!


HoqueshaHoquesha

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars May 16, 2011

Really really really

The Message was sound
but the End Resule was Gross and Immature it is a GLorified Poop joke


BillyNapalm responds:

There's no better joke than a solid poop joke!


hadouken56hadouken56

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2011

Awesome cartoon.

Loved it! The poop dance made me LOL so hard.


People find this review helpful!
BillyNapalm responds:

Glad you enjoyed it! Learn the Poop Moves to impress all of the ladies at the next dance hall meet!