Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 6, 2011 | 4:09 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 10, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Level pack for the popular tower defense game Cursed Treasure.
Take on the role as the evil overlord of the orcs, demons and the undead and protect you gems from being stolen by the righteous heroes.

(Note: This is not a full-on sequel but instead a level pack, with a set of brand new levels and a number of improvements and bug fixes.)

Try to annihilate the enemies before they grab a gem, but even if they do, you'll have a chance to stop them on their way back and save your gem.
Use your mouse. Hold SHIFT to build multiple towers or cast multiple spells.
You can also use hotkeys.

See in-game hints and tutorial for more info!

Version 1.03:
Cursed Treasure with updated graphics and 30 original levels is now available on iPad!
http://itunes.apple.com/u s/app/cursed-treasure-hd/
id483297497?ls=1&mt=8

Version 1.02:
- Fixed a bug causing eventual resetting of stats of the Meteor Expert and The Ultimate Tower achievements
- Fixed a bug causing number of the enemies killed with a single meteor to be calculated and stored as actual number reduced by 1 (appears in ver.1.01 only)
- Hint for the Excellent Defense achievement now shows actual statistic
- Added missing "%" symbols in descriptions of the Bounty Hunting and the Scorching Treasure skills

Version 1.01:
- Fixed bug: ~30% loss of mana regeneration rate when the "Attack" button is clicked

Reviews


LordSergioLordSergio

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2011

Best TD ever!!!

I love so much this game! It has all what I could wish!
PS: Are you working in a sequel?



sahoni2sahoni2

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2011

the first game was great , this one...

is much better. =D <3
I spent my entire afternoon on this game. LOL .
And I wanna play it again... <3


People find this review helpful!

jonas15jonas15

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2012

It's amazing how addictive this game is. love it



LunatixsxLunatixsx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

Addictive!!!

Very nice defense game and very addictive.
But to bad you can't choise difficulty, some levels are to easy.


People find this review helpful!

PocketpodPocketpod

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2011

Awesome!

I really love this game! good to see some other levels.


People find this review helpful!