Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 6, 2011 | 4:09 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 10, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Level pack for the popular tower defense game Cursed Treasure.
Take on the role as the evil overlord of the orcs, demons and the undead and protect you gems from being stolen by the righteous heroes.

(Note: This is not a full-on sequel but instead a level pack, with a set of brand new levels and a number of improvements and bug fixes.)

Try to annihilate the enemies before they grab a gem, but even if they do, you'll have a chance to stop them on their way back and save your gem.
Use your mouse. Hold SHIFT to build multiple towers or cast multiple spells.
You can also use hotkeys.

See in-game hints and tutorial for more info!

Version 1.03:
Cursed Treasure with updated graphics and 30 original levels is now available on iPad!
http://itunes.apple.com/u s/app/cursed-treasure-hd/
id483297497?ls=1&mt=8

Version 1.02:
- Fixed a bug causing eventual resetting of stats of the Meteor Expert and The Ultimate Tower achievements
- Fixed a bug causing number of the enemies killed with a single meteor to be calculated and stored as actual number reduced by 1 (appears in ver.1.01 only)
- Hint for the Excellent Defense achievement now shows actual statistic
- Added missing "%" symbols in descriptions of the Bounty Hunting and the Scorching Treasure skills

Version 1.01:
- Fixed bug: ~30% loss of mana regeneration rate when the "Attack" button is clicked

Reviews


DarkEmissary92DarkEmissary92

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 29, 2011

great again

very good nice to have more maps to play on but i want a new game!!! maybe more enimies some sort of new tower or power hope you have cooked up some good new ideas keep it up :)



n0tAfuckeRn0tAfuckeR

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 9, 2011

If I could only give a score of 100 ..

A very very good and exciting game . :D



IamcypherIamcypher

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 16, 2012

As a tower defense game, CT: LP leaves nothing to be wanted. As a game on Newgrounds, where are my hard-earned acheivements?


People find this review helpful!

volcomfirevolcomfire

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 14, 2011

I LOVE THIS!

I LOVE THIS GAME!! I've played this for hours and am still hooked! i love using the burning towers, they are beast!! and so are the Crypt!!


People find this review helpful!

d0omd0om

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2011

Best Tower defence game

Great game, the only niggle I have is that Beholder temple's seem to gain EXP so slowly, that its only just possible to get them maxed upgrades on the last level in the last couple of rounds if you don't upgrade any other towers and have them continuously shooting the whole round! Crypts, dens and burning towers seem to gain EXP fine.


People find this review helpful!