Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 6, 2011 | 4:09 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 10, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Level pack for the popular tower defense game Cursed Treasure.
Take on the role as the evil overlord of the orcs, demons and the undead and protect you gems from being stolen by the righteous heroes.

(Note: This is not a full-on sequel but instead a level pack, with a set of brand new levels and a number of improvements and bug fixes.)

Try to annihilate the enemies before they grab a gem, but even if they do, you'll have a chance to stop them on their way back and save your gem.
Use your mouse. Hold SHIFT to build multiple towers or cast multiple spells.
You can also use hotkeys.

See in-game hints and tutorial for more info!

Version 1.03:
Cursed Treasure with updated graphics and 30 original levels is now available on iPad!
http://itunes.apple.com/u s/app/cursed-treasure-hd/
id483297497?ls=1&mt=8

Version 1.02:
- Fixed a bug causing eventual resetting of stats of the Meteor Expert and The Ultimate Tower achievements
- Fixed a bug causing number of the enemies killed with a single meteor to be calculated and stored as actual number reduced by 1 (appears in ver.1.01 only)
- Hint for the Excellent Defense achievement now shows actual statistic
- Added missing "%" symbols in descriptions of the Bounty Hunting and the Scorching Treasure skills

Version 1.01:
- Fixed bug: ~30% loss of mana regeneration rate when the "Attack" button is clicked

Reviews


hanvdvenhanvdven

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 20, 2011

Excellent fun

I love this td. It has an evolving gameplay, which is always a good thing. I have finshed all levels on Brilliant now, yet I am far from the max lvl; A lvl cap, or some harder levels would even this out. An endless mode or challenge mode, with, say, limited space or money, mode would make a very nice addition. Overall on of the best td's I have seen! Make More!!


People find this review helpful!

twinkiegodtwinkiegod

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2011

awesome

great, right up there with jesus and chocolate milk. id love to see more


People find this review helpful!

Khay66Khay66

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2011

Game

Awesome game



simbriansimbrian

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 18, 2011

Alright

I was hoping for an actual sequel rather than a level pack. The gameplay is still good but it does get boring.

Especially when I get perfect on every level but I am only level 25/50. I have no desire to play any more to get the last achievement. A level editor (or randomizer) at the very least would have been a nice addition to keep people interested.


People find this review helpful!

Da-Hui-58Da-Hui-58

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 18, 2011

Incredible Flash Game

It looks amazing, the music and sounds are high quality, the gameplay is traditional (addictive) tower defense style but the tower and terrain types make it unique and clever.


People find this review helpful!