Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 6, 2011 | 4:09 AM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 7, 2011
  • Weekly 2nd Place May 10, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Level pack for the popular tower defense game Cursed Treasure.
Take on the role as the evil overlord of the orcs, demons and the undead and protect you gems from being stolen by the righteous heroes.

(Note: This is not a full-on sequel but instead a level pack, with a set of brand new levels and a number of improvements and bug fixes.)

Try to annihilate the enemies before they grab a gem, but even if they do, you'll have a chance to stop them on their way back and save your gem.
Use your mouse. Hold SHIFT to build multiple towers or cast multiple spells.
You can also use hotkeys.

See in-game hints and tutorial for more info!

Version 1.03:
Cursed Treasure with updated graphics and 30 original levels is now available on iPad!
http://itunes.apple.com/u s/app/cursed-treasure-hd/
id483297497?ls=1&mt=8

Version 1.02:
- Fixed a bug causing eventual resetting of stats of the Meteor Expert and The Ultimate Tower achievements
- Fixed a bug causing number of the enemies killed with a single meteor to be calculated and stored as actual number reduced by 1 (appears in ver.1.01 only)
- Hint for the Excellent Defense achievement now shows actual statistic
- Added missing "%" symbols in descriptions of the Bounty Hunting and the Scorching Treasure skills

Version 1.01:
- Fixed bug: ~30% loss of mana regeneration rate when the "Attack" button is clicked

Reviews


cgmonkeycgmonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2011

Excellent

Very good for a tower defence....I am inpressed



RemondeeRemondee

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2011

Perfect

@sucknorris
it says "don't let enemies even TOUCH your gems." of course you can't get brilliant score,you onyl get excellent then.

I loved the first part,and this part too!
5/5,10/10 One of the best TD's i have ever played.


People find this review helpful!

YinYangMasterYinYangMaster

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2011

I enjoyed it

I enjoyed it entirely, honestly a lot of things i thought would be buggy with the time sync for everything isn't maybe my only complain being xp is a pain in the arse to grab but hey im in no hurry and it adds more playtime.

Also

VV

THATS NOT A BUG

It says in game

if the gem is TOUCHED you lose your brilliant, NOT if the gem is out of the base.

The gem can go back to your base via warp but it was still touched dude so no brilliant. 10/10


People find this review helpful!

sucknorrissucknorris

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2011

There is a bug to fix

If you used the "return portal" skill to return a touched gem to your base, the programm won't give you an "brilliant" rating, although all your gems are in the base. If I recall correctly there was the same issue with the first part.

otherwise great game. cannot wait for the "real" sequel.



reaper02reaper02

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2011

awesome game 10/10 XD

agree with Ericho on the fire towers being the most fun, but strategically the ice ones are the best as they fire at a fairly decent speed and have the greatest range, plus seeing your enemy turn in fear as they die is rather entertaining.

all in all an excellent tower defense game, good job guys (and or girls)


People find this review helpful!