Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2011 | 10:42 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 6, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place May 10, 2011

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hi. How's it going? Good? Good. Yeah, I'm OK.

I'm here with my first animation of 2011. Hopefully you'll like, rate and review it!

I feel I must give a huge thanks to king of voice acting Joshua Tomar for providing his services. It was very much appreciated and injected a lot of energy into this thing.

Enjoy! And if you get chance subscribe to my Youtube and follow my Twitter. It will boost my self esteem and take my mind off of suicide.

I'll reply to all reviews cos I'm lonely.

Thanks for the daily 2nd place! Was not expecting that. Oh and the front page! And for the NG Facebook link.

CHECK OUT MA USERPAGE FOR MY KIND OF FLASH FACEBOOK LINK.

Reviews


coolguyfaisalcoolguyfaisal

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2011

I Like mimes too

Look, right now i'm miming that i'm stabbing a police officer to death. ISN'T IT GREAT!!! :D


People find this review helpful!
MyKindOfFlash responds:

It's a valid excuse for getting away with any criminal activity. My favourite is miming a rape.


FizzlesmirkFizzlesmirk

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2011

Ah, very nice

That was super great. I really liked...the everything, the animation was quite nice and fluid, I apprecate that kind of extra work, the voice was good too, I also am amused by the story, it was very well put together for what little you had to work with. I wouldn't have done it a quarter as good, for I can't find a good animation program, and I'm not good at drawing and can barely make a decent circle. You are FAR more talented than me, and I like that. :3 Also I am very pleased to know you take time to do an Author's Response on our comments. I barely have enough time to tie my shoes. *Looks sadly at undone laces*


People find this review helpful!
MyKindOfFlash responds:

Velcro shoes is the answer or a nice pair of sandals.

And feedback is important to me, I spend the time reading all the comments so i may as well reply. Thanks for the review, buddy!


chloepoirierchloepoirier

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2011

Stupid people like tht deserve to be in flashes

Like people below me have said, a good classic flash loves to tickle mai belleh :D
Keep it up, and maybe use this stupid guy and put him in more funny situations. Just avoid too much repetitivity. Mkayz? Good job 10/10 5/5


People find this review helpful!
MyKindOfFlash responds:

Yeah, repeating yourself is something you wanna avoid, which is why I like to use new characters rather than reuse them to avoid repetitiveness because I don't like repeating myself so I make new characters so I don't repeat myself cos, you know, I hate repetitiveness.


BakuraForeverBakuraForever

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2011

Humor is Humor

I don't care what other people say, I'm 21 and I still laugh at simple and stupid humor like this XD Well done! 10/10 for effort and greatness!


People find this review helpful!

MissScantyMissScanty

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 16, 2011

HEY!

This is awecome!


People find this review helpful!