Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2011 | 10:42 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 6, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place May 10, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hi. How's it going? Good? Good. Yeah, I'm OK.

I'm here with my first animation of 2011. Hopefully you'll like, rate and review it!

I feel I must give a huge thanks to king of voice acting Joshua Tomar for providing his services. It was very much appreciated and injected a lot of energy into this thing.

Enjoy! And if you get chance subscribe to my Youtube and follow my Twitter. It will boost my self esteem and take my mind off of suicide.

I'll reply to all reviews cos I'm lonely.

Thanks for the daily 2nd place! Was not expecting that. Oh and the front page! And for the NG Facebook link.

CHECK OUT MA USERPAGE FOR MY KIND OF FLASH FACEBOOK LINK.

Reviews


Greenocool10Greenocool10

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 7, 2011

Very funny!XD

This was verry funny,dude!XD I couldn't stop laughing for a while.I replayed it a few times.Nice animation.;D


MyKindOfFlash responds:

This is what I hoped for! Nice to see you re-watched it! Thank you.


FluffyBeatsFluffyBeats

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

GREAT!

Whoah, beautifully animated! :O I'm jealous... Some tips for me? :3 I love how you did the walking, I never have the patience lol :D


MyKindOfFlash responds:

Me neither, it's why I tried really hard with this walk cycle. I realised each leg does the same thing, just at a different time. So I animated one leg, then copied those frames into a below layer and just changed which frame the this second leg started on. And it looked PIMP.

Probably doesn't make sense. I have thought of doing tutorials and junk but not yet. Thanks for reviewing!


REDRUBY123REDRUBY123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 15, 2011

It,s awesome

The animation was great and the joke was spectacular. The guy who gave his keys to "the mime" was kinda stupid but overall it was an awesome video.


MyKindOfFlash responds:

SO happy you enjoyed it!


MeatShakeMeatShake

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2011

Surprised

Expected some over-reaction humor and the premise was pretty lame. But you actually did a good job making the scene really funny, good job. All of the parts came together well, the animation, the voice acting, the set up, loved it.

Nothing to improve on honestly.


MyKindOfFlash responds:

Well I'm glad I impressed ya! It's always nice to know when I surprise someone even a tiny bit. Thanks for commenting!


joychanteljoychantel

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 5, 2011

neat

This looks like something I would see on t.v.! Good Job!


MyKindOfFlash responds:

Oh wow, thanks for that comment! Much appreciated!