Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2011 | 10:42 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 6, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place May 10, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hi. How's it going? Good? Good. Yeah, I'm OK.

I'm here with my first animation of 2011. Hopefully you'll like, rate and review it!

I feel I must give a huge thanks to king of voice acting Joshua Tomar for providing his services. It was very much appreciated and injected a lot of energy into this thing.

Enjoy! And if you get chance subscribe to my Youtube and follow my Twitter. It will boost my self esteem and take my mind off of suicide.

I'll reply to all reviews cos I'm lonely.

Thanks for the daily 2nd place! Was not expecting that. Oh and the front page! And for the NG Facebook link.

CHECK OUT MA USERPAGE FOR MY KIND OF FLASH FACEBOOK LINK.

Reviews


ArashiOkamiArashiOkami

Rated 4 / 5 stars May 7, 2011

fun

Smooth animation and voice acting and the jokes weren't horrible. Although the dude looks like an adult dexter from Dexter's lab.


MyKindOfFlash responds:

I thought that, especially in the last shot. But Dexter fucking rocks so I considered it a homage. Thanks for reviewing!


DelRio1991DelRio1991

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2011

Brilliant!

A terrific animated short. A naive stooge as a main character with witty writing, excellent animation and brilliant voice acting.
Absolutely genius, hopefully the first of many.


People find this review helpful!
MyKindOfFlash responds:

You need to write more reviews for my movies. I like your reviews a lot.


SFMFSFMF

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2011

Tear-jerker...

You have made me cry from pure joy. This is amazing. I thoroughly enjoy your sense of humor. I'll check on your other videos!


People find this review helpful!
MyKindOfFlash responds:

Ha ha, well I'm happy. You have made me happy. Yeah, do check out my other stuff if ya wanna, people are saying this is slightly different to my older stuff.


KaderKader

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2011

Very funny

Nice work buddy =)


People find this review helpful!
MyKindOfFlash responds:

Thank you, you're very kind.


michaelmammalmichaelmammal

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 6, 2011

Wow!

Impecable animation!
The humor left more to be desired, but the animation was just fantastic.


People find this review helpful!
MyKindOfFlash responds:

Thank you! I said it before, but now I'm at a level I feel confident and happy with I can start focusing on scripting to hopefully please people more in that aspect of my future projects.