Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2011 | 10:42 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 6, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place May 10, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hi. How's it going? Good? Good. Yeah, I'm OK.

I'm here with my first animation of 2011. Hopefully you'll like, rate and review it!

I feel I must give a huge thanks to king of voice acting Joshua Tomar for providing his services. It was very much appreciated and injected a lot of energy into this thing.

Enjoy! And if you get chance subscribe to my Youtube and follow my Twitter. It will boost my self esteem and take my mind off of suicide.

I'll reply to all reviews cos I'm lonely.

Thanks for the daily 2nd place! Was not expecting that. Oh and the front page! And for the NG Facebook link.

CHECK OUT MA USERPAGE FOR MY KIND OF FLASH FACEBOOK LINK.

Reviews


savage011savage011

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2011

yoyo

this was a good flash, and i like good flashes SO KUDOS TO YOU CHAMP! (p.s. im jelous of your frame by frame skills but dont tell anyone)


MyKindOfFlash responds:

I'm sure no one will find out, it'll be our little secret. Just like when I showed you that special place on your body! Our... little... secret...


hexal6hexal6

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2011

@Superstelthassasin82

said the ten-year-old


People find this review helpful!
MyKindOfFlash responds:

Kids say the darndest things, eh?

Thanks for the 10/10 mate!


FizzlesmirkFizzlesmirk

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2011

Ah, very nice

That was super great. I really liked...the everything, the animation was quite nice and fluid, I apprecate that kind of extra work, the voice was good too, I also am amused by the story, it was very well put together for what little you had to work with. I wouldn't have done it a quarter as good, for I can't find a good animation program, and I'm not good at drawing and can barely make a decent circle. You are FAR more talented than me, and I like that. :3 Also I am very pleased to know you take time to do an Author's Response on our comments. I barely have enough time to tie my shoes. *Looks sadly at undone laces*


People find this review helpful!
MyKindOfFlash responds:

Velcro shoes is the answer or a nice pair of sandals.

And feedback is important to me, I spend the time reading all the comments so i may as well reply. Thanks for the review, buddy!


erikus6erikus6

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2011

lol

(thinking:wait a minute...) ...SHIT... classic


People find this review helpful!
MyKindOfFlash responds:

Classic animation. CLAAAASSIC!

Should I be referencing my own stuff? No? OK.


MeatShakeMeatShake

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 10, 2011

Surprised

Expected some over-reaction humor and the premise was pretty lame. But you actually did a good job making the scene really funny, good job. All of the parts came together well, the animation, the voice acting, the set up, loved it.

Nothing to improve on honestly.


MyKindOfFlash responds:

Well I'm glad I impressed ya! It's always nice to know when I surprise someone even a tiny bit. Thanks for commenting!