Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 4, 2011 | 10:42 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place May 6, 2011
  • Weekly 5th Place May 10, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Hi. How's it going? Good? Good. Yeah, I'm OK.

I'm here with my first animation of 2011. Hopefully you'll like, rate and review it!

I feel I must give a huge thanks to king of voice acting Joshua Tomar for providing his services. It was very much appreciated and injected a lot of energy into this thing.

Enjoy! And if you get chance subscribe to my Youtube and follow my Twitter. It will boost my self esteem and take my mind off of suicide.

I'll reply to all reviews cos I'm lonely.

Thanks for the daily 2nd place! Was not expecting that. Oh and the front page! And for the NG Facebook link.

CHECK OUT MA USERPAGE FOR MY KIND OF FLASH FACEBOOK LINK.

Reviews


zatrip14zatrip14

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

LOL

this is funny, i can't believe he was stupid enough to give the "mime" his car keys, thats pretty good animation


MyKindOfFlash responds:

I thought that would be funnier than the guy calling the authorities and the car thief being arrested, ha ha. Thanks for reviewing!


ForsakerForsaker

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

o_O

Thanks dude il try to do this tomorow!


MyKindOfFlash responds:

Be sure to wear the black and white stripy t-shirt!


Shoryuken202Shoryuken202

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

lmao

This is cool...Tell TOMAMOTO TO MAKE ANOTHER AVATAR BOREDOM DUB HAHA


MyKindOfFlash responds:

TELL YOUR FACE TO HAVE SOME MANNERS.


FluffyBeatsFluffyBeats

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

GREAT!

Whoah, beautifully animated! :O I'm jealous... Some tips for me? :3 I love how you did the walking, I never have the patience lol :D


MyKindOfFlash responds:

Me neither, it's why I tried really hard with this walk cycle. I realised each leg does the same thing, just at a different time. So I animated one leg, then copied those frames into a below layer and just changed which frame the this second leg started on. And it looked PIMP.

Probably doesn't make sense. I have thought of doing tutorials and junk but not yet. Thanks for reviewing!


bwoodboy17bwoodboy17

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

Hate that

Man that happened to me just last week. Stupid mimes. T_T


MyKindOfFlash responds:

Mimes are responsible for 90% of crimes. It's sickening.