Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
May 3, 2011 | 8:00 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature May 4, 2011
  • Weekly 3rd Place May 3, 2011

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

This is a little project i've been working on since two months ago. It´s finaly done!

A little fantasy short, about what would be an awesome reality.

I want to thank all the great flash artists that inspired me with their awesome works. Johnny Utah, Chluaid, Harry Patridge and James lee.
And thanks to all the people that have been supporting me all these years, here on this awesome site, thanks for all your reviews.

I hope you like this little piece of my imagination.
-------------------
Edit:
WOO thanks! thank you so much for the awards! that make worth all the effort that i put into this! i couldn´t be more satisfied. Luv u newgrounds!
-------------------
Edit:
Sound improved

Reviews


ZavooZavoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2011

AWESOME

This is honestly one of my favorite videos on Newgrounds i wish i could draw that well, and was that creative ive always wanted to make a flash movie but i always seem to give up because of my crappy drawing skills or in just way too impatient :/


People find this review helpful!

RafjagRafjag

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2011

Awersome!

Great animation, a true piece of art, keep making some more!


People find this review helpful!

LOLteenlegendLOLteenlegend

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 13, 2011

Coolio!

Great animation and music you should keep making more!


People find this review helpful!

SakuraBlossomKissSakuraBlossomKiss

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

Best Video Ever

Totally amazing, that's all I can say. I loved watching this video! My only complaint? It's too short. For a little piece of your imagination, it has a /lot/ of potential to become a full blown story.
Either way, I still loved this video. I could watch it all day. <3


People find this review helpful!

UltimateBlackWhiteUltimateBlackWhite

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2011

Very good animation!

It's a very great animation with great music and stuff, but it's too short, anyway it
deserves a 10 :D